Introduceyourself, Welcome to my World

in Liketu10 months ago



clouzpohn00xq83sz9hiyazha_IMG_20231112_001649.webp
clouzpy6m00v497sz1tojhhay_IMG_20231112_001158.webp
clouzq6ff00ywbfsz5do2b4yb_IMG_20231112_001052.webp
clouzqgil001ujtsz0gl25wct_IMG_20231111_221505.webp
clouzqrh300z6doszc6g4a6q6_IMG_20231111_221139.webp

Hey Hivers, today I decided to share my first post here on Hive Blog (and the ecosystem) with this awesome community and I can't hide my excitement but also a bit of nerves because I want to succeed on this social network. The name's Nadia Benson, I live in San Diego, California although I was born in Chicago 23 years ago. Until a couple months ago I was studying psychology at the University of San Diego but I had to drop out because I no longer had the resources to keep pursuing that field.

I work at a travel agency near where I live, fortunately it wasn't too hard to find a job in this area after the pandemic. San Diego and California have the best beaches in the world, something I totally enjoy every weekend with my friends. Unlike my friends and family I don't share anything on social media, I opened an Instagram and TikTok account but abandoned them because I didn't post anything, between college and work I was prevented from making my online life something constant.

I discovered Hive Blog by chance, surfing the internet I came across a video that talked about Web3 and among the main platforms for creating content Hive really stood out which is where I'm now starting my journey in this fascinating world. I confess the motivation bringing me here is mainly economic, however I also want to share my outlook on life and make good friends around the world. In college I met friends from many countries: Mexicans, Canadians, Spanish, Argentinians, anyway, incredible people who earned my friendship and who I'm proud to have in my life and heart.

Something I really enjoy along with having fun with my friends at the beach is eating although I'm not very tidy cooking and my dishes don't usually look good I swear they're very tasty. I also love going to the movies, walking the coast, watching the sunset, dancing until my feet hurt, anyway, those simple things in life I enjoy so much.

I don't know if this short intro is enough for you to get to know me but I hope it serves to bring you to my profile so we can get to know each other. I've also seen many fascinating authors on Hive that I would love to be like and learn from their work. You'll also have a great friend in me who will try to support you however I can, my heart, words and thoughts will always be with whoever treats me with respect and affection. I love you all so much, I say goodbye wishing the best in the world to every person reading this post.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Nice to greet you, I'm Leidimar, from Venezuela. I don't understand English so I translated to read you and write to welcome you.

In short, you have told us how you are. I hope you leave Hive, it's great and after you get the hang of it, more than economic you will see many good things.

Many successes in whatever you do, you are very pretty. God bless you.

I'm here supporting you to see your content, so you can see those beautiful beaches.

Here we also have very nice ❤️

Thank you so much for your kind words of welcome. I can tell you are a nice and beautiful person. I'm sure I'll enjoy reading your posts. Greetings from my beloved San Diego. I hope we can chat here often. A big hug.♥️

Welcomw to Hive. This is the right place for blogging in a modern way

Loading...

Congratulations @honeygirl2023! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog to your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the link, please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup -