HERMITS COVE in ALOGUINSAN

in Liketu2 years ago



cl7zzis9401fe0wm7fka4horw_FB_IMG_1662988222660.webp
cl7zziv0h01fo1tm75qdy4923_FB_IMG_1662988236385.webp
cl7zziy4l01e12dm774cn31j8_FB_IMG_1662988249938.webp
cl7zzj31b01f00im7cfbu3557_FB_IMG_1662988246583.webp
cl7zzj7nt01hj21m7h3ue0rm3_FB_IMG_1662988264198.webp
cl7zzjbst01jc1lm73sp6fy6y_FB_IMG_1662988243261.webp
cl7zzjgnf01fg0wm7fbjg77hc_FB_IMG_1662988225797.webp

Hermits cove is a must visit beach in the town called Aloguinsan in South of Cebu . One of the towns in Cebu.The place is quite few metres wide but surrounded with beautiful white sand. I was able to visit this place since my old neighbour lives there. She invited me to visit there for days. And I was enjoying it. It was a totally nice place . A small town with a lot of things to offer.

The beach has an entrance fee for 100 pesos. But, it's totally worth it. They have some cottages for rent for beach goers and they have some grilling areas for those who want to grill too. It's just a bit tricky the road going to the beach as it has some portion that is not not cemented and rocks all over. So, the easy access to reach the beach is to ride a motorbike.

We even got so lucky that time as beach goers spotted a whale tail swimming over. Perhaps, it's a whale shark on their way to the South of Cebu.
Can't wait to visit this place again in the near future .


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

After see your first photo click, I wasn't surprised how beautiful beach area when you stayed. In my state very similar beaches avaible like this. Sometimes thicky roads not developed for keep natural looks. I remember when I was reach to Jungle beach in Sri Lanka, I walked among thicky road.

Those tricky and difficult roads leads us to beautiful destination ☺️ @madushanka Thank you! untitled.gif

Awwe. I've always wanted to visit this place kaso di parin matuloy tuloy. Thanks for sharing. Haaay kakamiss na ang dagat. Hehe

Push na yan sissy! 😽😽😽 Beach trip na yan so soonest! untitled.gif

Hey me whats up? Hermits Cove is a beautiful place. It makes me want to go there right now just by looking at those pictures :)

Hi Trang! How are you doing? Are you in NZ? It's a small beautiful beach and it's very peaceful. Come! Come! Haha untitled.gif

I wish I could jump into the sea now. I really miss the tropical weather :) I'm currently in Australia now Mie 😊

I saw my friend sharing spring photos in Australia right now. I hope you're having a great time there and enjoying the spring weather and the blooming flowers around Trang! Stay safe..

Yeah the weather getting warmer and the spring has just arrived but still a bit cold Mie ;) I'm really having a good time here. Thanks Mie. You too, enjoy the summer there 🌅🌞

sige ko kadungog about ani na beach wala p jud ko kaanha

You should go soon sis! 💚

yeah soon sis in God's time

Beautiful place, and you too of course!

Hey Luis! How are you doing? It's been a while. Hope everything is well with you! Thank you. 😽

Hi Miessy!! Yeah, it's been a few months, no? I was finding me, I think! Haha! Everything is fine thanks to the universe! You look great 🔝🔝 I hope you are good too! 🤗🌺