Liketu For A Long While Now.

in Liketu7 months ago



clpbgqycm00eys5sz25gu772z_20231121_122900-01.webp
clpbgrb1d0008h5szctnzexix_20231121_122632-01.webp
clpbgrnce0093lpszewnp0d7p_20231121_123831-02.webp
clpbgs1cl0247e9szbe5f9ghn_20231121_115339-01.webp
clpbgsc0k001g26szcltp2h35_20231121_123105-01.webp


I had this visit a while back to check some of my vitals, blood work, and bodywork. It was a long distance from where I live. Somewhat of a 6 to 7-hour journey.

I couldn't contact anyone I knew because almost everyone was either away or at work. Some are mostly not connected, but it's okay. I've been doing a lot of trekking and connecting beyond my physical parameters to get some exposure which I feel I need.

It was more like a laboratory. In the picture, you could see their blood and platelet bank. The area was nice and cozy and the air conditioning was really good because it was a hot day. Over 33 degrees Celsius. The sun was physically having an impact on almost everyone I saw.

It was a sunny day, but at least I tested my capacity to still take long walks in extremely hot conditions. I was tired after, but no adverse effects.



Interested in some more of my works



Is it Easy To Make Money?
Nigeria: A Unique Business Market & Industry
Virtual Bank Apps In Nigeria: An Experience Of Gamification
How To Find The Next "BIG" Meme Coin
Personal Finance: Achieving Intentional "Saving" Goals
Playing The Survival Game: Human Nature In Introspection
"Un-PAYING" The Debt You Owe

png_20230102_074302_0000.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

How are you feeling? I hope and pray you feel much better soon.

I'm alive, this makes it a cause to be thankful. How are you?

I’m fine thank you☺️

I am doing great.
Thank you very much
Peace

Wishing you speedy recovery

I hope the results was a positive one, wishing you quick recovery, Josh.

Omo the place is really far from yours ooh cos six hours journey is a lot
I’m glad you’re doing all you can to be back again

That's quite a long distance to travel, but definitely worth it as the place looks good from the pictures. Do keep going with your treatment and am wishing you the very best. Enjoy Friday and the upcoming weekend :}

It's like that when a person is sick, that's how life is in trouble and a person doesn't want to meet anyone, but don't worry, we pray that you get well soon.

Hope u are getting better.