Sunset Beach

in Liketu2 years ago



cl7my9qrk02472nm77gn01akn_1662271083584-01.webp
cl7my9zth021124m718jd7f1g_1662271169963-01.webp
cl7mya6ns023k0vm7aqnyd20q_1662271235783-01.webp
cl7myaj0w021o0om709sp3il9_1662270714019-01.webp
cl7myarl9023v0hm79h2f0dm2_1662270844371-01.webp

Whenever I go to the beach, I do it to have the opportunity to see the sunset, I never go with the intention of taking a picture but I always had time to capture the moment, it felt like in those situations where you want time to stop because you can't believe it.

A little of this is what I need sometimes, to see the sunsets, it makes me sad when the night comes but it passes quickly because the moon is also beautiful. I have noticed many times that despite being more inclined towards hiking and the mountains, when I go to the sea and I am very emotional, I feel that the sea takes all that with it, as if I had suddenly left a small weight there,sea fascinates me but I think that's why I seek my refuge there.

In all these photos I am present, in some of them with my cousin and in others with friends :)

What about you who read me, seek refuge somewhere?

Siempre que voy a la playa, lo hago para tener la oportunidad de ver el atardecer, nunca voy con la intención de tomar una fotografía pero siempre me quedaba tiempo para captar el momento, se sentía como en esas situaciones donde quieres que se detenga el tiempo porque no lo puedes creer.

Un poco de esto es lo que necesito a veces, ver los atardeceres, me entristece cuando llega la noche pero se me pasa rápidamente porque la luna también es hermosa. He notado muchas veces que a pesar de estar más inclinada hacia el senderismo y la montaña, cuando voy al mar y estoy muy emocional, siento que el mar se lleva consigo todo eso, como si de pronto hubiera dejado un pequeño peso ahí, el mar me fascina pero creo que por eso busco mi refugio ahí.

en todas estas fotos estoy yo presente, en algunas de ella con mi prima y en otras con amigos :)

¿Qué hay de ustedes que me leen, buscan refugio en algún lugar?



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Los atardeceres para mí también son una especie de refugio, sobre todo porque al principio me llevan a reflexionar y llega un momento en el que mi mente se calma y simplemente estoy en el aquí y el ahora, contemplando esa maravilla de la naturaleza.

Me encantaron las fotos! Sobre todo la que tiene el cielo medio verde!!

así es! La foto verde fue unos minutos antes de anochecer

These pictures are amazing my friend. Very artistic shots. I like the second photo very much

The second picture was a weird moment when the sun was almost gone and the night starting

Son todas muy preciosas capturas fotográficas, Excelentes para que acompañen lindas historias.

Sí, serán unos recuerdos preciosos

4th pic is a blast.

That's me with my cousin ;) we were having a nice time actually, haha, thank you

Congratulations @josehany! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 15000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 16000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List