Permanent Straightening in my Future?

in Liketu β€’ 3 months ago



clsccn8tk00egmrsz4jzcg6pe_IMG_3668.webp

Hello my dear followers! 🌟 Today I want to share with you something different: my experience with my curly hair and the idea of getting a permanent straightening! πŸ’β€β™€οΈ

I took this cute selfie today, and while I love my curly hair, sometimes I also like to change things up. Who else does it happen to that sometimes we take a little while to fix those unruly curls? πŸŒ€πŸ˜…

So I've been thinking about getting a permanent straightening, have you guys ever considered it? I know it's an important step and I want to make sure I make the right decision. I'd love to hear your experiences and advice on permanent straightening! Any brands or salons you recommend? 🌸

Let me know in the comments if you've had any experiences with permanent straightening and how it went! And of course, let's enjoy together the diversity of styles and shapes our hair has to offer. πŸ’–βœ¨


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @malayavaleska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your Instagram profile:

https://www.instagram.com/valeskamalaya

Capture.PNG

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Hi, I am new to all this. I don't know much yet. I've already put it up. Can you tell me if it is correct?
Greetings and a huge hug.

Hello, Valeska.

It was verified so you are welcome to remove that mention on Instagram if you prefer.

https://hivewatchers.com/verifications?utf8=%E2%9C%93&verification%5Busername_search%5D=malayavaleska

Thank you very much