Sort:  

Sorry, but I received information that I can publish 3 posts a day, is that perhaps forbidden? I'm new so I'm not the most knowledgeable. I can't influence who supports me, so I'm not sure I understand why it's a problem? All I've tried to do is to be more visible, that's why I follow people and read their texts so that they can see mine, that's why I often share posts to see what people like. I don't understand why you s gave me negative points?

I think when you are starting out and have little support but one major voter who votes all your posts for almost 4 dollars and you send almost all of your earnings out on a near daily basis it looks like your are not here to to be part of or engage with the community but instead just here to funnel out rewards.

I would limit your posts to one or two a day and attempt to engage a little more with the Hive community or you are likely to see more negative votes.

Also when your posts outnumber your comments almost daily and your wallet looks like this ⬇️⬇️ people are going to wonder are you here to add value and be a part of things or just to extract value?

farming_bsturt_no4593.jpg

I have a lot of people who like my posts. And a lot of people support me, the fact that their vote is not worth anything has nothing to do with me. I received information that I should pick up everything. At the same time, I am giving that money away. I don't think anyone means anything bad, and I don't understand why you felt the need to take from me what someone wanted to give me. Maybe you should ask that person why she is giving it to me because I don't even know what it is about. It is very unfair that you did that.

I have a lot of people who like my posts. And a lot of people support me, the fact that their vote is not worth anything has nothing to do with me

Incorrect. You have between 4 and 7 people that vote your posts. That is not "a lot".

Also the smaller of those accounts are probably ones that automatically trail your big voter.

I received information that I should pick up everything. At the same time, I am giving that money away

So someone told you to take everything out. Well, they told you wrong if you want to earn here.

Maybe you should ask that person why she is giving it to me because I don't even know what it is about. It is very unfair that you did that

What is unfair is someone posting three times a day which is more often than they actually comment to others and then taking all the rewards out as if Hive is some big hilarious magic money fountain.

Hive is community driven and rewards are a combination of up votes, which add to your potential rewards and downvotes which take away from those same potential rewards

The final payout is not decided till the end of that seven day reward period. The rewards are not "yours" till payout. If you act like you have which is posting and cashing out relentlessly then other Hive members may decide to reward you with downvotes rather than upvotes.

Simple as that.

I think it's not the other members who have a problem with my rewards and payments, it's you and the people around you. It is very unfair to invite resentment in this way. If someone didn't like my posts, they wouldn't reward me. I have over 100 likes on certain posts and that is a lot. And the fact that these people are unable to give a reward is another matter. Ultimately what I do with my account is a matter of my judgment. And the fact that you feel the need to punish me is very pathetic

Those posts with 100 likes are few and far between. Very few.

What you do with your account is your judgement indeed. And what I and others do is also our judgement.

If it turns out to be a judgement you don't like then so be it.

Incidentally. I find your reward farming pathetic 😀

If it turns out to be a judgement you don't like then so be it.

Incidentally. I find your reward farming pathetic
A very gentlemanly move on your part. You are truly a great gentleman. I don't influence who awards me posts, and you certainly shouldn't care either.

If it turns out to be a judgement you don't like then so be it.

Incidentally. I find your reward farming pathetic

And if I'm a woman, I can be pathetic, and you're a man, and that's really disappointing behavior on your part. I would take advice and admonishment, but taking rewards is really terrible.