Celebrating the birthday of a comrade in arms

in Liketu2 years ago


405opjikzmk3ius_IMG20190106114142.jpg
405opj13kzmk1wdl_IMG20190106133930.jpg
405opjwkzmkasc8_IMG20190106111854.jpg
405opj20kzmjz6w0_IMG20190106132106.jpg
405opjikzmk5uky_IMG20190106142234.jpg
405opj1ekzmk91hb_IMG20190106142329.jpg

Good Afternoon to all my friends, especially to all liketu friends who I am proud of. May we all always be given health, and may all dreams come true, Without you I am nothing. This is my 6th contribution post, hopefully I can always give the best that I have.

On this occasion I would like to share some photos of me and my friend celebrating their birthday in a beautiful place, the place is not far from where I live and there was no activity that afternoon, so we concluded that we could celebrate in that place, The place is very cold, Cool and surrounded by some very large trees, and these trees I used as my background in taking pictures.

Because my friend and I both graduated from a university in aceh, and we both need to choose the major that is most feared by everyone, I don't know why it's clear that every hour maths arrives, all students start not enthusiastic about learning. Therefore, I tried to order a cake with a mathematical nuance with some mathematical formulas written around the cake, because for me this is an interesting thing and definitely very rarely done by everyone who celebrates a birthday with a mathematical formula written on it.

Those are some photos from yesterday's leftovers that I can share. Has anyone ever made a Cake with a Similar Theme? Have a nice day. Thank you for reading my post. Best regards @melda.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @melda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!