Ulun Danu Temple: The Most Popular Tourist Places in Bali

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj24l0b685xd_IMG_0845.JPG
405opj2bl0b68iyb_IMG_8428.JPG
405opj13l0b68ric_IMG_8429.JPG
405opj1el0b68iwa_IMG_8430.JPG
405opjpl0b6wo13_IMG_8409.JPG
405opjwl0b6wo3h_IMG_8425.JPG
405opj13l0b6wl8g_IMG_8438.JPG
405opjil0b6wo2u_IMG_8445.JPG
405opj1el0b6x0uk_IMG_8462.JPG
405opj2bl0b70klf_IMG_7940.JPG
405opjil0b70pox_IMG_7982.JPG
405opj1pl0b70jg9_IMG_8537.JPG
405opjwl0b6zz13_IMG_0848.JPG

Today is my last day here, because I came besides vacation to take care of some work in Bali. So all the time is a bit tight and must be done with limited time. Maybe next time I will try to come again for a full vacation here. I also have to go home today because my work in Yogyakarta is nearing the deadline.

So before I went home, I took the time to go to a very famous tourist spot in Bali (and some others just passed by), it's not good to leave this tourist spot because this is a mandatory tour that you must visit when you go to Bali.

So before leaving I with a friend relaxed first while waiting for breakfast. Surely breakfast is the main thing you should do before activity, isn't it !!

So after that I went to the tourist spot that I said earlier, namely Ulun Danu Temple. So Ulun Danu Temple comes from the word Ulun is the edge while Danu is a lake. So Ulun Danu Temple means lakeside. That's the term conveyed by the people here.

Ulun Danu Temple is located in a highland area about 1.200 meters above sea level. Because it is located in a highland area, it makes the air around the temple area very cool. For your information, there are two famous temples in Bali that have the same name, namely Ulun Danu Batur Temple and Ulun Danu Bratan Temple, but the locations are different. So don't get me wrong for those of you who intend to go to Bali.

The location is very beautiful and amazing with the temple on this lake making me more interesting. But I only have a little time while I'm here because I have to catch my flight to Yogyakarta. Maybe next time we will come here again. Thank you for visiting my blog, see you in my next post.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I don't know when I can go to BALI.
I am very curious about the beauty of the beach.

Congratulations @needlife! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Source of potential plagiarism

Direct translation without giving credit to the original author is Plagiarism. Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

Please note that direct translations including attribution or source with no original content are considered spam.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.