Introducing my Adorable Little Niece! 👧💕

in Liketulast month



cluud8vyv002roiszeswl2jlk_IMG_5027.webp

Dear community,

After introducing you to my sweet baby in my previous post, today I want to share with you the beauty and joy that my precious little niece brings to my life. Look at what a beauty! Don't you find her simply enchanting? 😍✨

Every time I am near her, my heart fills with love and happiness. Her innocence, infectious laughter and sweetness are a true gift to all of us who have the privilege of knowing her.

Do you also have someone in your life who makes you feel that same joy and love? Share your stories and special moments! In this space of affection and connection, we celebrate the beauty of family ties and the love that binds us together. 💖👶


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention Hive blog in your Facebook profile?

https://www.facebook.com/RosyLoretoRivera/about_contact_and_basic_info

Capture.PNG

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Hello, ready, I have posted the link to my Hive profile. 😁

Congratulations @rosyloreto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP