Sort: Β 

I think you are referring to the delegated Leo Power. 😏

Anyway, if the Leo Power delegation to you expires, you will have time (at least 2 days) to regenerate your Hive Voting Mana! πŸ˜…

Thanks for the !CTP! πŸ˜€

Thanks for reminding me about that. I was actually successful in keeping my voting mana above 80% not until the delegation came. πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜†

!CTP

If only you made Hive Tribe Vote Multiplier work for you, you will get the "best of both worlds" - Hive curation rewards and #LeoFinance curation rewards too. πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜…

Thanks for the !CTP! πŸ˜€

I am trying it again for the nth time. πŸ˜†

Maybe #HiveSigner isn't publishing your (correct) private key for that transaction. πŸ€” You should try #HiveKeychain and see if it works. πŸ€“

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

Oh great! I think it's now working! 🀣

3x πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜„

You should set your Vote Multiplier for LEO to 10 times, then vote on each post with the #LeoFinance tag with 10% or less Voting Power to conserve your Hive Voting Mana while maximizing your Curation Returns for curating using Leo Power. πŸ€“

Have some !CTP with !LUV to celebrate! 😁