Quick Update From Japan

in Liketu3 months ago



clsbps7dg00ga5vszdeabej21_IMG_9455_1.webp
clsbps9ni00f19aszb8v9d4fy_IMG_9461.webp
clsbpsdfz00fa69sz3xctbx2v_IMG_9423.webp

Hi Everyone,

Its been a week since my last update ... this is due to our constant moving around traveling to far places, attending fan projects for a birthday event for an idol and attending a fan meet from one of my fav stars from Thailand in Japan.

Our stay in Japan has been 8 weeks but we are still enjoying it too much. This time we don't miss home that much compared to last year, though I do miss my bed. The tatami at our airbnb seems to be getting to me and I need a mattress now.

So far we have been doing quiet well with the cold weather, the kids are enjoying the onsen resort visits and most importantly, the amazing food we have been eating throughout the trip.

Will definitely update here shortly once I things slow down from tomorrow as there are just way too much to share.

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Wonder if Lunar New Year is a big deal there.

No, not at all. You see a few things here and there but nothing like in other Asian countries. The only difference you would see is an influx of Asian tourists as they are over there for the holiday during the CNY period 😅

Happy CNY Ace :)

Thanks. Happy New Year to you and your family too.

During these days you are showing the greatness of much taste.❣️