Start of my vacation in Cuba

in Liketulast year (edited)



clao6tk8l03yt0pmj5pdd264b_GEDC0892x.webp
View of the Almendares River in Havana, Cuba
clao6tly1040p19mjb24jebab_GEDC0895x.webp
Hotel Riviera Havana, Cuba
clao6ts4q041w0xmja2cubw04_GEDC0920x.webp
The best beach in the world, Cayo Santa Maria, Melia las Dunas, Cuba
clao6ty5r04732pmj3fvd3zh0_GEDC0924x.webp
Although it is winter in Cuba, Cuba is an eternal Summer, excellent climate
clao6uhqf040j2cmjhe320c4v_GEDC0925.webp
After an intense year of work, my vacation is necessary, what better than in my Beautiful Cuba
clao6ub9j043j1ymjc31j6cio_GEDC0902x.webp
How I longed to see this sunset
clao6u6ss040s19mj5h95gycb_GEDC0928x.webp
Let's drink to everyone

Every year, for the past 11 years, I dedicate my holidays to enjoying my homeland Cuba. I took some snapshots of my brief visit to Havana yesterday and today I am in my favorite place in the World, Melia las Dunas Hotel in Cayo Santa Maria.

Only real Cuban university students will be able to identify from which place I took the photos in Havana, hopefully, and I'm lucky that someone will read me and leave it discovered in a comment.

There are many phenomenal places I have visited, but Cayo Santa María is addictive for me. Its nature, its biogenic and remarkably well-preserved beach, the cleanliness, and the excellent service make you feel like you are daydreaming.

After this break it's time to visit the family, I'll leave you some pictures later.

And remember:
Freedom exists only when it belongs to everyone


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support of my @v4vapp proposals in the past, my previous one expired this week.

I'd be really happy if you would continue supporting my work by voting on this proposal for the next 6 months:

Additionally you can also help this work with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.

Donne!!!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tuxtify.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ertytux ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @tuxtify! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!