Good Morning from my Peace Corner ☀️💪

in Liketu7 months ago



clp08mjt201bsctszbswu8id2_IMG_0652.webp

Hello everyone! I hope you are having a wonderful start to the day. I wanted to share with you a little piece of my morning from my favorite corner near the window.

Waking up with the sunlight caressing my face fills me with positive energy. Also, I wanted to show you the results of my dedication to exercise. Staying active is not only beneficial for the body, but also for the soul.

I wish you a day full of joy and accomplishments - let's make the most of every opportunity this new day brings us! 💖☀️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @vitabriana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your Flickr profile:

https://www.flickr.com/people/151854951@N05/

Capture.PNG

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Loading...