You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My unforgettable experience of HiveBeeCon in Krakow

in BuzzParty Meet Hive! โ€ข 8 months ago

Hahaha, he is just so easy to talk to...

If you would be coming to Switzerland just let us know ๐Ÿ™‚ We are not planning to go to Spain anytime soon, but let's see where the next HiveFest will be ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh, I know, I know, you were persistent ๐Ÿ˜ actually, I would have love to come back when there were less people too as I'm sure it's such a relaxing place to be..

Oh yeah! You won!!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚ Looking forward to seeing your post!

Sort: ย 

If you would be coming to Switzerland just let us know ๐Ÿ™‚

Maybe next summer when we go for our usual "Europe road trip"... We were thinking about doing Switzerland this year, but delayed for the next one...