You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My unforgettable experience of HiveBeeCon in Krakow

in BuzzParty Meet Hive! β€’ 8 months ago (edited)

The plan before coming to the HiveBeeCon was to get to know as many as possible Hivians there... We got there, and I got "stuck" with a "non-Hivian", your husband Stefan! πŸ˜‚ Hahahahaah...

It was a pleasure to meet you two guys and I hope we will have a chance to meet again... I enjoyed conversation with both of us finding that we have so many things in common that we couldn't even imagine...

It was such an eventful evening! We were the last ones with @zirochka to leave @krolestwo.

Maybe you were the last to leave that evening, but we were bothering @hallmann for two days more... lol...

We came back today and I'm trying to gather all the stuff and emotions from Krakow to create a post... as everyone else did, I'm not in a hurry... Last place is mine! πŸ˜‚


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Sort: Β 

Hahaha, he is just so easy to talk to...

If you would be coming to Switzerland just let us know πŸ™‚ We are not planning to go to Spain anytime soon, but let's see where the next HiveFest will be πŸ™‚

Oh, I know, I know, you were persistent 😁 actually, I would have love to come back when there were less people too as I'm sure it's such a relaxing place to be..

Oh yeah! You won!!!! πŸ˜‚ Looking forward to seeing your post!

If you would be coming to Switzerland just let us know πŸ™‚

Maybe next summer when we go for our usual "Europe road trip"... We were thinking about doing Switzerland this year, but delayed for the next one...