Hola| Mi presentación en Hive| By: @adriana34//Hi | My presentation at Hive | By: @adriana34

in GEMS2 years ago

IMG_20220124_221537_689.jpg

Hola amigos de @Hive hoy tendré el gusto de presentarme en esta linda y hermosa comunidad. mi nombre es Adriana Justo, cuento con 21 años de edad, soy orgullosamente del Estado Sucre Venezuela. Tengo una hermana menor que también hace vida en esta comunidad @valeria20 , desde pequeña mi mamá nos inculco el amor por el baile y los deportes.

Hello friends of @Hive today I will have the pleasure to introduce myself in this nice and beautiful community. my name is Adriana Justo, I am 21 years old, I am proudly from Sucre State Venezuela. I have a younger sister who also lives in this community @valeria20, since I was a little girl my mom instilled in us the love for dancing and sports.

1644174992238.jpg

soy una chica hermosa, alegre, cariñosa, amigable, emprendedora y entres otras virtudes que tengo que forman parte de mi fortaleza como persona, me encanta cocinar, bailar, la repostería, Desde hace 2 años me motive a leer libros de crecimiento personal, amor propio y los mismo me motivaron hacer ejercicios, ya que toda mi vida he sido gordita bella, aunque eso no me ha afecto para nada dentro de la sociedad, pero ahora me siento súper mejor, me amo más a mí misma, a través de la lectura comprendí que “Mi cuerpo es un templo y lo debo de cuidar mucho”.

My strength as a person, I love cooking, dancing, baking, since 2 years ago I was motivated to read books of personal growth, self-love and the same motivated me to do exercises, since all my life I have been chubby beautiful, although that has not affected me at all in society, but now I feel super better, I love myself more, through reading I understood that "My body is a temple and I must take care of it a lot".

1642954719555.jpg

les confieso ahora a mis 20 años es que tengo mi primer novio con el cual tengo 7 mes de una hermosa relación.

I confess that now at 20 years old I have my first boyfriend with whom I have 7 months of a beautiful relationship.

IMG-20211221-WA0010.jpg

Para mí es un honor formar parte de esta comunidad donde compartiré con ustedes mis experiencia, conocimiento en cuanto a la repostería, cocina, baile y crecimiento personal, e speró les haya gustado mi resumida y corta presentación, Sin más nada que agregar me despidos nos vemos en mi próximo publicación.

For me it is an honor to be part of this community where I will share with you my experience, knowledge about baking, cooking, dancing and personal growth, I hope you liked my short and summarized presentation, with nothing more to add I say goodbye and see you in my next publication.

¡Gracias por visitar mi blog! Nos vemos en una próxima entrega.

Thank you for visiting my blog! See you in an upcoming installment.

Sort:  

Congratulations @adriana34! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!