[ESP-ENG] 🌎🗺Iniciativa: 3 ciudades del mundo que me gustaria visitar // Initiative: 3 cities in the world I would like to visit🌎🗺

in GEMS3 years ago

Polish_20210406_235636238.jpg

Hola amigos de hive espero se encuentren incteible.
Hace unos días @elvlogdedany me invitó a participar en la fabulosa iniciativa creada por @littlegremlin
Que trata de hablar sobre 3 ciudades del mundo que me gustaria visitar, Así que el día de hoy Quiero compartir este post con ustedes.

Hi hive friends, I hope you are feeling awesome.
A few days ago @elvlogdedany invited me to participate in the fabulous initiative created by @littlegremlin
Which is about talking about 3 cities in the world that I would like to visit, so today I want to share this post with you.

Bueno queridos lectores la verdad Es que yo cuando sea grande quisiera viajar por todo el mundo y conocer millones de ciudades y conocer sus comidas típicas y disfrutar de sus atracciones y sitios turísticos, Pero obviamente todos tenemos lugares del mundo o ciudades a las que tenemos muchísimas ganas y nos morimos de ansias de poder ir a saludar.

Well dear readers, the truth is that when I grow up I would like to travel around the world and visit millions of cities and learn about their typical foods and enjoy their attractions and tourist sites, but obviously we all have places in the world or cities that we really want to visit and we can't wait to go and say hello.

Así que en este post les voy a hablar sobre las tres ciudades del mundo que me encantaría visitar.

So in this post I am going to tell you about the three cities in the world that I would love to visit.


🏞Venecia // Venice🏞

venice-2845272__480.jpg

untitled.gif

La primera ciudad del mundo a la que me gustaría visitar es la hermosísima ciudad de Venecia en Italia, esta ciudad me parece súper extremadamente hermosa Quisiera ir allá comer sus platos típicos Despertarme a las 7:00 de la mañana y montarme en una Canoa y pasear Por las aguas de esta ciudad.

The first city in the world that I would like to visit is the beautiful city of Venice in Italy, this city seems to me super extremely beautiful I would like to go there to eat their typical dishes Wake up at 7:00 in the morning and get on a canoe and stroll through the waters of this city.


🌞🌛Londres // London🌜🌞

big-ben-2393098__480.webp

untitled.gif

La segunda ciudad del mundo a la que iría Si tuviera la posibilidad ahora mismo sería Londres en Inglaterra.

The second city in the world I would go to if I had the chance right now would be London in England.

La verdad es que yo desde que tengo memoria y soy muy chiquito he querido visitar la hermosa ciudad de Londres siempre he investigado sobre ella me encantaría visitar todos los sitios turísticos que está posee Como por ejemplo el Palacio de buckingham El puente de la Torre el Big Beng etcétera.

The truth is that since I can remember and I am very small I have always wanted to visit the beautiful city of London, I have always researched about it and I would love to visit all the tourist sites that it has such as Buckingham Palace, Tower Bridge, Big Beng and so on.

También me gusta mucho la cultura y el acento que esta ciudad posee y me encantaría Sin lugar a dudas poder tomarme un té mientras me como un croissant en un restaurante en esta ciudad, eso para mí sería un sueño hecho realidad.

I also love the culture and the accent that this city has and I would definitely love to be able to have a tea while eating a croissant in a restaurant in this city, that would be a dream come true for me.


🗼Paris // Paris🗼

eiffel-tower-3349075__480.jpg

untitled.gif

Y por último pero no menos importante se encuentra la famosísima ciudad de París Francia.

And last but not least is the famous city of Paris France.

Y al igual que Londres desde que soy muy chiquito también he querido visitar París siempre veía en las películas que se mencionaba muchísimo esta ciudad y toda la vida me ha entregado saber cómo se sentiría ir a disfrutar de las maravillas que podría encontrar en esta ciudad.

And just like London since I was very little I have also wanted to visit Paris, I always saw in the movies that this city was mentioned a lot and all my life I have always wanted to know how it would feel to go and enjoy the wonders that I could find in this city.

También toda mi vida he querido ir a conocer la variedad de lugares turísticos que se encuentran aquí tales como la Torre Eiffel, el Museo de louvre, el Palacio de Versalles entre otros.

Also, all my life I have wanted to visit the variety of tourist sites that are located here such as the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre Museum, the Palace of Versailles, among others.


Polish_20210406_235636238.jpg


Bueno amigos de hive estas fueron mis 3 ciudades del mundo que me gustaria visitar, tambien quiero decir que estoy extremadamente feliz de poder haber participado en esta increible iniciativa creada por @littlegremlin.

Well hive friends these were my 3 cities in the world that I would like to visit, I also want to say that I am extremely happy to have been able to participate in this incredible initiative created by @littlegremlin.

Bueno queridos lectores hasta aqui mi post de hoy Espero les haya encantado tanto como a mí nos vemos en un próximo post adiós.

Well dear readers, this is the end of today's post. I hope you loved it as much as I did, see you in the next one.

Gracias por leerme!!
Thanks for reading me!!
Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)