| ENG | ESP | My presentation on Hive | Mi presentación a Hive

in GEMS4 years ago

¡Hola gente de hive!

Soy Andrea Eloísa, estoy en camino a ser diseñadora. Vivo en Venezuela y soy del estado Yaracuy.

I'm Andrea Eloísa, I'm on my way to being a designer. I live in Venezuela and I'm from the Yaracuy state.


image.png

image.png


Uso el dibujo para decir algo que no puedo decir con palabras, capturo fotografías en distintos momentos, y los hago un recuerdo perdurable.

I use the drawing to say something that I can't say in words, I capture photographs at different times, and I make them an enduring memory.


image.png

image.png

image.png


Cuando deseo plasmo mis abstractos trazos en un buen momento a través de mis pequeños proyectos, deseo liberarme, expresarme y sacarles provecho. Me inspiro en todo, incluyendo la naturaleza, el planeta y mis vivencias, pero sobre todo en las emociones que he sentido durante la cuarentena.

When I wish, I let my abstract strokes follow at a good time through my little projects, I want to free myself, express myself and benefit from them. It inspires me everything, including nature, the planet and my experiences, but above all in the emotions I've felt during quarantine.


2.jpg

3.jpg


Voy a presentar ciertas obras que en ocasiones te acercaran un poco a mi intimidad y a lo que me rodea. A veces a color, a veces a blanco y negro, algunos trazos abstractos, y miradas capturadas de manera profunda.

I'm going to present certain works that will sometimes bring you a little closer to my privacy and what surrounds me. Sometimes color, sometimes black and white, some abstract strokes, and deep-captured looks.


1.jpg

4.jpg


Espero que este pequeño post de presentación les haya gustado, los invito a seguírme para que vean mis próximos post.

I hope you liked this little presentation post, I invite you to follow me so that you can see my next post.


Sort:  

Welcome andreloisa!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Que disfrutes de tu tiempo por aquí.

Bienvenida y un saludo desde México.

@tipu curate

Congratulations @andreloisa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!