The city surprises with its desire to create.

in GEMS2 years ago

The city surprises with its desire to create.

St. Petersburg is a city for creative people. Everything here inspires. For example, such decorated cars, this is not the first such car that caught my eye. Looks very creative. In addition to these machines, people paint graffiti on the walls. This also shows that there are many creative people in the city.

And there are also many museums, many sites for creative people, there are gatherings of artists, many art shops.

I, as an artist, like it all. Of course, I would not stay to live here, but I would love to visit the city again.

Why not live here, and the city is beautiful and the people are friendly, but as the saying goes, "visiting is good, but at home it is better." I love my city, the city where I grew up, where I know almost every street, here are my relatives, my friends.

I hope that someday I will be lucky enough to get to St. Petersburg again)

Город удивляет своим желанием творить.

Санкт-Петербург - это город для творческих личностей. Здесь вдохновляет все. Вот например такие разукрашенные машины, это не первая такая машина попавшая мне на глаза. Выглядит очень творчески. Кроме таких машин люди рисуют на стенах граффити. Это тоже показывает то, что в городе много творческих личностей.

А еще здесь много музеев, много площадок для творческих людей, там проходят сборы художников, много художественных магазинов.

Мне, как художнику, все это нравится. Я бы конечно не осталась здесь жить, но я бы с удовольствием навестила город еще.

Почему бы не жила здесь, и город красивый и люди приветливые, но как говорится " в гостях хорошо, а дома лучше". Я люблю свой город, город где я выросла, где я знаю почти каждую улицу, здесь мои родные, мои друзья.

Надеюсь, что когда-то мне посчастливится попасть в Санкт-Петербург еще)

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

я.jpg

Sort:  

Are you sure it wasn't a bandalised car?

It looks dope, but, if I have a car that expensive, I'll never let them do something like that...

Maybe I'm too old school with cars...

I, too, would not dare to paint such a machine =)
Although I would very much like to.

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!