Behind The Photo Contest - Edition # 9 - The 3 narrators+ my friend Sandra Varela dancing -

in GEMS4 years ago

Good afternoon, my faithful friends.

3 narradores.jpg

picture taken with my camera back then.


The contest of the friends of @nelyp in its 9th edition, motivates us to express ourselves behind a photograph, in which we will answer certain questions, which are essential for the reader. On the other hand, it is important to clarify that this is my first participation in this magnificent contest and I hope you like it wholeheartedly.

In the 2018 World Cup in Russia, the masters of football storytelling, Didio Urbina, Nestor Serres Luces and Ovel Perez, were in charge of carrying the story in the match corresponding to the final between France and Croatia, a game that ended with the clear victory of the French, by winning by a score of 4 goals by 2 and thus lifting the desired trophy.

Also, when I took this picture, it was because I wanted to remember this very important moment for all the Incomparable Caribbean 103.7 FM team and what better way than to do this. Obviously, photography is always my impulse and my primary goal, grabbing the right moment for the picture. I know that you may be wondering, and what prompted you to take the picture? all three storytellers deserve this, so that you can tell your children, "This was me with my radio buddies.

Was it planned? Well, yes, every time a game ends and there is time for a photograph, that vital moment is captured for anyone, in this case for them, who enlisted in their preparations for the narration of each one of them.

Photography was simply for them to have a satisfying and unique memory in their minds.
In relation to the photo, I took it on Sunday, June 15, 2018, with my right hand, I had to stand up from my seat and with my camera I captured the moment.

I did not travel, but rather, the place was close to where we transmitted. We just walked to the site and arrived a little sweaty, due to the tremendous sunshine in the city of Maturin.

And yes, I had to wait for the right moment to take the selfie. This is a memory that lasts for years, thanks to the excellent professions that appear in it.

The Avenida El Ejercito in Maturín, was where I took the picture, in the business of my friend, Carlos Eduardo Bolivar, which is next to the indoor soccer field. There, they make copies, sell food, among other important things.

Around me, there were a lot of people watching the game in a completely free environment and with a rich breeze to transmit a game in optimal conditions.

Did I do any post-processing? No, I just waited for the right moment and took the picture, which by the way, it was perfect.

I conclude my paragraph by saying that I did not use software, much less cut the photo. Ah, no filters.

37135680_10215758585572596_3631599366520700928_n.jpg

photo taken with the iPhone 4 of my friend Sandra Varela.


In that same order and following the coordinates of what I am writing here with my hands, I want to introduce you now to my friend Sandra Varela dancing with her partner, Nestor Serres Luces.

Once the clash between England and Belgium was over, for the fourth and third place, these two people were motivated to dance a romantic salsa for 2 minutes, I feel something fast in the taking of the picture and at the same time, I impulse myself to capture the picture, observing that it was the right moment.

It is important to point out that, it was not planned, I dared to take the picture, since we rarely see this and more in a football game, transmitted by Caribeña 103.7 FM at that moment.

Likewise, my preparation was silent, first I looked for the right place and then I took the picture, without them noticing this.

I photographed this moment, because it looked beautiful and unforgettable, two great people from the personal.

Talking about the date, I took the picture on Saturday July 14th, 2018, with the iPhone 4 smartphone of my partner Sandra Varela, who lent it to me for a moment and I took this kind of picture.

The meeting was broadcast at Bodegón Mami, located in Comunales, in the State of Monagas, Venezuela, where we had to "travel", but by car, lasting approximately 10 minutes.

Yes, I had to wait for the right moment to take the picture. They moved around a lot when they were dancing and that made it a little difficult for me, until I made it.

It was a Saturday as I said before, with a rich and wonderful atmosphere to broadcast a soccer game from a local.

Also, there were many people next to us watching such a great game.

We broadcast outside the premises, where the sound was placed, which motivated people to come to the site to listen to the narration, led by Nestor Serres Luces.

I didn't add any filters to the iPhone 4, nor did I cut out the photo. The picture was perfect and I left it that way.

Use the following translator:

DeepL

Participate now

If you took a photo, tell us the story behind it, in the Behind The Photo Contest - Issue # 9.

Thank you

Thanks to @nelyp and @johan.norberg for this indelible initiative, which has surprised me for the different posts I have read. Also, a thousand thanks to @appreciator, for supporting this contest. To them, my congratulations.

Sort:  

great initiative!!!!

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png