DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #596

in GEMS4 years ago


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Hive platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

Let's travel together #138 - Geamăna (The sunken village and the toxic lake from Transylvania)

By: @gabrielatravels

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsKVUu15bifMZ6XCtmmH8viPYLLLgJ9A2saNoabQfa7zdsWjGPp.jpg

We might call ourselves blessed to get to see some unique places in the world which represent either a beautiful disaster or just a different touristic attraction

.......

Things I really miss right now

By: @punxi

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5K3FY49KEdzQY2uL.jpg

Hi!! Today I was doing things all day, Loli (my sharpei) had her anual vaccine so we had to go to the vet. Work and videocalls working at home and etc.

.......

Some weird video

By: @marcisist

444.jpg

I thought I should upload this video I made a while back, maybe a year ago.

......

Closing the door with physics and pulleys. / Cerrando la puerta con física y poleas.

By: @josueabraham

6KincH1mMRDELmKnnjdU4UHt2fC2WfFZBpGeMyg4QTCSizmGvCsdav2L5JEAAew7o3idsN4JS5Q5RqS3RaAGEyx34YtLjnPTigLDnhrki2r6f7mu13etXF2ex27D9QadDcfpTuRTHbvywqRFKDuqupRBXKu1TPoo5gRtFEHXu2GEXyHYRT6Tev.jpg

Hello community! Welcome to my new post!

.....

MI PRESENTACION - Angelescast🌻

By: @angelescats

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RbL8cRqn9j1o2GGcm5sHdVEJiKSeipcE4nu6cUWFNDLwFfSe8VDQVt9sS3AoQ.jpg

Me presento mi nombre es Génesis Gámez, una chica de 25 años, venezolana💛💙❤️

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator. Join GEMS community to shed some more light on your genuine and quality content.

https://hive.blog/trending/hive-148441

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Hive Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support! You have no idea how much this counts for me!

You are always welcome!

I joined the Gems community, and I also promoted it earlier, look at my blog, sir. Thank you

Congratulations to the Top 5 posts. So sorry for Geamana's lot. One of the few times a travel post really depressed me and left me feeling so helpless. Welcome to the New Hive member. I might just try the door trick too. Unfortunately, I couldn't get the video running on the other post but I am sure it is good. Thanks @appreciator for sharing your find.

Congratulations to the lucky authors who were selected by the best publications. Thank you @appreciator for the recognition and appreciation of genuine content published in Steemit and Hive, thank you, thank you, thank you...

A shower of blessings to all

You are much welcome.