A Tibetian Meal for Dinner

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210428_222749.jpg

So there is this new restaurant in town which I have been dying to eat in and the name of the Restaurant is Harir Khobor. But sadly I haven't had the time to go for a reservation and due to the whole Covid-19 scene, I really don't wanna go for dinner at a Restaurant but to get a delivery that is most certainly possible.

As for this restaurant I have heard that they make the Tibetian Sides quite well and I most certainly ordered that. The dish had 4 items in it and Egg Fried Rice, a couple of dumplings, Chicken Manchurian and Chilli Chicken and o have to say that every damn dish was amazingly delicious. One particularly peculiar thing was that the flavours were pretty weird, it was delicious indeed but the flavours were different so I really enjoyed this new flavour. I have no clue if this was Tibetian flavours or not but damn it really felt good. I will be most definitely ordering more food from that Restaurant.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNT9kMxUct9RXCptMjMjQ8D5vU1fQas3twv7uQNZFkv39G3LViijkHryVdRawUXsgW34M9krgzKiajhWqbWMRaZWK9irbtmVXXW7rpRRzHtqSc6.png