Improvised Noodles

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20201208_205513.jpg

By the looks of the title, it looks a little improvised right and it can be said that it is half true and half false at the same time. You see I was looking into a bag of groceries when I found a half-opened packet of Maggi. I don't know how it got there but it was still good to eat. But it was missing the Masala Packet which is kind of important if you want to make yourself some authentic Maggi flavor. So me and my mom improvised and made ourselves our own blend of spice and that is why I titled this as the Improvised Noodles.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivnHs7M52Y9DQScWpcz2D6vSPE2w6NKqm5uBVGMhWpaeTAyV3chthKY9XLj2.png

Now I have to say even though it came out quite good it was really missing that tangy zest of Maggi Spices so yeah it was delicious and fulfilling but at the same time, I really wanted that Maggi Spice. That would have been really wholesome for me and I would enjoy it wholeheartedly.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmjFLgLuUYSWX5KRQrQQpbxKo3aA786rMyeYyKdPyqegrZm73RktDwgTSdBybv.png