Got another surprise in my birthday | Second cake with gifts!!!.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

191f89a1-0f99-48ec-8989-fe7e241b6b7c-f09d22dd-983e-4ddb-ad8c-2f80540293ad-v1.png


Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome back to another vlog in @threespeak and this time I'm going to show you the solo birthday party that I enjoyed at the late night of my birthday.


I already enjoyed a small surprise birthday party when it was not even my birthday and after my relatives left my place, I went to the washroom and it was close to 12 am and it'd be my birthday after 12 am. Generally, I take some time in the washroom when I get in at that hour. I could hear my wife saying "I'm shutting the door of the washroom and let me see how you come out of the washroom". I didn't care and I was relaxed. Then when it was time to leave the washroom, the door was still locked from outside so I was knocking on the door. Then my wife opened the door and I got out. The room was dark as my wife switched off the light and I could see some tiny candles on my computer desk. Then I switched on the light and I've heard my wife saying softly "Happy Birthday To You".


My wife arranged another surprise for me as she thought she will fail to surprise me for the first time. I've got another yummy cake on the bed with some balloons around it and I really liked those candles and the taste of the cake was better this time. And this time... there were only two of us at the party. I got some gifts also.

Watch the video to enjoy the fun time and try to be a guest at my birthday party.


"The End"

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts. Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.


"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".


Sort:  

Nice shirt. That was a great surprise and a great gift from vhabi.

Wish you a great and happy life. And also Happy Birthday to you.

It could be great if you invite me to your birthday party.

Yeah, I liked the shirt as well and it was indeed another great surprise.

Brother, The birthday cake was really nice. And I also cake lover 😁😋
It's good that you got such a big surprise from Bhabhi..!!

Thanks for stopping by, bro.
Yeah, the cake was nice and tasty as well and I liked it.

Surprise is the part of our life.
So Happy Birthday Day again brother without cake he he he he

I got 2 cakes, bro, so no problem.
I hope you enjoyed the video.

Hehe, Nice!
you got two surprise parties at your 25th Birthday :)

Exactly... two surprise parties and the same happened the previous year.

It is really beautiful moment of life that you shared with us. Happy birthday again and stay happy 😏.🤗💞

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback, bro.
I really really appreciate it.

Happy Birthday, that's a nice shirt you gat as a birthday gift

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Thank you... yeah, that's a nice shirt.
Thanks for the curation.

You are welcome, I will appreciate if you could support this initiative by following the curation trail. It would really help to improve the value of the curation

Mashallah😍.What a pleasant surprise 👌

What a fantastic comment!... thanks for the visit to my blog, bro.

Sorry brother I too busy these days. May you live a heartily life. Happy birthday. This one is great. You should have invited me.

You should have invited me

Yeah, I could but you're too busy these days, it seems ;)
Thank you for being here.

hello brother that shirt and perfume are very nice and also cake looks yummy. Well i stopped using perfume because i don't like the alcohol dirty smell. Anyway allah bless you brother and don't forget to send me virtual cake piece :p
stay safe.