[Esp/Eng]. Hermoso dibujo inspirado en una bailarina posando su silueta a la puesta del sol/Beautiful drawing inspired by a dancer posing her silhouette at sunset.

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola amigos de esta maravillosa familia de gems me siento agradecida y dandole las gracias a Dios por darme un dia mas de vida, y permitirme compartir con ustedes este nuevo contenido. Hoy les quiero hablar de este hermoso dibujo que hice inspirado en una bailarina mostrando su pose a la puesta del sol.

Hello friends of this wonderful family of gems, I am grateful and thanking God for giving me one more day of life, and allowing me to share this new content with you. Today I want to talk to you about this beautiful drawing that I made inspired by a ballerina showing her pose at sunset.

_20211130_200751.jpg

img_20211130_190705.jpg

Los materiales que utilice son:
Colores de creyon negro, anaranjado, amarillo, rosado, rojo.
Hojas de reciclaje.
Lápiz de creyon.
Sacapunta.

The materials you use are:
Crayon colors black, orange, yellow, pink, red.
Recycling sheets.
Crayon pencil.
Sharpener.

Paso 1
Lo primero que hice fue el dibujo de la bailarina y el árbol.

Step 1
The first thing I did was the drawing of the ballerina and the tree.

img_20211130_180000.jpg

Paso 2
Empecé a pintar el atardecer, con el color rosado, anaranjado, amarillo, luego con el rosado, amarillo, rojo y terminando el atardecer con el color rojo y negro. Hice una combinación de colores, quedando así la puesta del sol.

Step 2
I began to paint the sunset, with the color pink, orange, yellow, then with the pink, yellow, red and ending the sunset with the color red and black. I did a combination of colors, thus leaving the sunset.

img_20211130_182833.jpg

_20211130_200852.jpg

Paso 3
Para culminar solo utilice el color negro para pintar la bailarina, el árbol y el césped. Quedando así mi espectacular dibujo, muestra que cada día voy mejorando mi pintura. Y así mostrarle lo talentosa que puedo llegar, amo lo que hago.

Step 3
To finish, just use the black color to paint the ballerina, the tree and the grass. Thus being my spectacular drawing, it shows that every day I improve my painting. And so show him how talented that I can get, I love what I do.

_20211130_200733.jpg

img_20211130_190705.jpg

Gracias a ustedes por su apoyo, Dios cuide los bendiga, nos vemos pronto.
Fotos tomadas de mi tableta canaima.
Autor:@belkisdi

Thank you for your support, God take care bless you, see you soon.
Photos taken from my canaima tablet.
Author: @belkisdi

Sort:  

Congratulations @belkisdi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!