Hello Hive World! [ENG-ESP]

in GEMS3 years ago

cover.png


divisor-1.png

ingles.png

Hi, I'm blukei


I am 26 years old and I am venturing into the world of writing through this account. Born in Dominican Republic, systems engineer by profession, I consider myself a simple person with complicated tastes, strange isn't it? I like simplicity with a little touch of perfectionism/craziness, giving what I do a distinctive feature highlighting my personality.

I am a person who loves to explore and find new passions, being my common goal to learn and enjoy each one of these, example of some of these passions: technology, programming, languages, dance, cultures, culinary arts, video games, books, movies and about personal growth activities.

espanol.png

Hola, soy blukei


Tengo 26 años y estoy incursionando el mundo de la escritura a través de esta cuenta. Nacido en República Dominicana, ingeniero de sistemas de profesión, me considero una persona sencilla con gustos complicados, extraño no? me gusta la simplicidad con un toque pequeño de perfeccionismo/locura, dándole a lo que hago una característica distintiva resaltando mi personalidad.

Soy una persona que ama explorar y encontrar nuevas pasiones, siendo mi objetivo común aprender y disfrutar de cada una de estas, ejemplo de algunas de estas pasiones: la tecnología, programación, idiomas, baile, culturas, arte culinaria, videojuegos, libros, películas y sobre actividades de crecimiento personal

image.png

divisor-2.png

Committed, passionate, authentic, persistent, a little crazy and cheerful are some of the qualities that make up my personality always focused on finding a positive meaning to everything around me, using a concept sponsored by life of "looking for the twist" to things.

I like to eat, go out, dance, watch movies, have deep conversations with friends, visit new places, meet new people, letting go out and develop all the social skills I have and learn.

I love animals, especially dogs, as they remind me of the purity and simplicity that life represents just by seeking to love their loved ones unconditionally.

Comprometido, apasionado, autentico, persistente, un poco loco y alegre son algunas de las cualidades que componen mi personalidad siempre enfocado en encontrarle un sentido positivo a todo lo que me rodee, utilizando un concepto apadrinado por la vida de "buscarle la vuelta" a las cosas.

Me gusta comer, salir, bailar, ver películas, tener conversaciones profundas con amigos, visitar nuevos lugares, conocer nuevas personas, dejando salir y desarrollar todas las habilidades sociales que dispongo y aprendo.

Me encantan los animales, especialmente los perros, ya que me recuerdan la pureza y simpleza que representa la vida solo con buscar amar a sus seres queridos de manera incondicional.

index.jpg

divisor-2.png

I intend to develop content of all kinds of topics, focused bringing a concept of simplifying things but not leaving aside issues of personal tastes such as other hobbies I have.

I hope to reach many readers and leave messages of learning and entertainment with my writings.

Pretendo desarrollar contenido de todo tipo de temas, enfocados llevar un concepto de simplificar las cosas pero no dejando a un lado temas de gustos personales como es otros pasatiempos que tengo.

Espero poder llegar a muchos lectores y dejarles mensajes de aprendizaje y entretenimiento con mis escritos.



firma.png


Illustrations are created by @tripode and content by me.

Sort:  

POR FIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN bienvenido a Hive!!!!! Después de diez mil años logré convencerte de escribir hahahahah. Ya verás que es un mundo totalmente diferente, lleno de gente buena y cosas nuevas. Como te conozco sé que te va a encantar.

Así que ponte a comentar, conocer gente y comunidades. Te voy a ir mandando concursos y eso hahah por si quieres participar

Hahahahahahahaha gracias por invitarme! porfin de este lado! Vamos a escribir, comentar, conocer, hablar, interactuar dentro de este nuevo mundo para mí. Espero los concursos hahahahaha

wohoooooooooooooooo

omg @tripode te trajo y sus posts son muy buenos, y por lo bonito y bien hecho de este post seguro tu tambien haras buenos posts , si te trajo es por algo, she's pretty smart :v asi que WELCOME!!!! hahah :D

Aca tenemos muchas comunidades de distintos topicos, y cada dia la estructura de Hive va mejorando y se hace mas interesante, tienes pinta de tener buen insight asi que estoy segura de que encontraras buen estimulo para crear contenido aca :D es un lugar lleno de mucha creatividad y la gente suele ser chevere ;)

E N J O Y T H E R I D E!!

Saludos desde Argentina! :D

Hahahahahaha muchas gracias por tu cálido mensaje, intento que mis post sean de calidad y buena redacción. Intentaré traer cosas nuevas en futuras ocasiones y tal y como mencionas, poder integrarme a diferentes comunidades para relacionarme con gente nueva.

Saludos😄

You are welcome to hive, you will definitely love it here. Hive is an amazing place that bring so many persons together, you stand to gain a lot here, you will gain friendship, knowledge and most importantly you will be rewarded for your contents. Just make sure you stay 100% Original with your contents, give credit to the original author of you get your content from somewhere else. Stay away from plagiarism and you will do just fine. Have a nice day and enjoy your time here.

Thank you so much! I'm hoping to meet new people and explore this new world from its very beginning to its end and gaining knowledge in the process. And yes, I will stay 100% with my content and stay away from plagiarism.

You are welcome, I wish you the best in your new journey.

Welcome to Hive @blukei! I'm interested to read what you write, since you've written this post well. Will we get to hear you play guitar? I'd love that!
There are many interesting things on Hive to check out, lots of fun people to meet, and wonderful experiences to have. I'll think you'll enjoy being part of the Hive community very much! I know that I do.

Thank you @nineclaws for your message! and of course, soon we can organize something to play some music. I look forward to seeing all the topics and things that hive has for me. Thanks again!

You're most welcome! I'll be watching for more posts from you and I wish you the best!

Welcome blukei!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @blukei! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Bienvenido a Hive! Me contó @tripode que por fin te convenció. Me gustó mucho tu publicación de introducción y parece que te va a ir muy bien aquí. Disfruta el viaje.

Muchas gracias por tu mensaje de bienvenida, ciertamente @tripode logró su cometido hahahaha, espero poder continuar trayendo contenido de calidad para todos y que podamos ir creando y fortaleciendo lazos.

Vaya, vaya, @tripode trajo a alguien. Tengo algunas preguntas jajajaja pero las haré después. Bienvenido a Hive. Aquí vas a encontrar de todo, pero sobretodo gente buena.

Hahahahahahahaha puedes preguntar cuando quieras! Muchas gracias por tu mensaje de bienvenida, espero encontrar muchas personas para formar nuevos lazos.

hahahahaha haga las preguntas sin miedo hahahahah

Welcome to Hive man... Its good to have you here. Quick question, do you play the guitar?

Thank you so much man, answering your question: Yes I do play guitar.🎵

Nice to meet you mate. I got to know you were invited by @tripode. She would be a good guide. Btw (By the way), I play the guitar too.

Nice to meet you too! Sounds great! Maybe we can talk about music or play something together.

Yeah, I know you are in the smile discord server, I have seen you around. Definitely we can meet there once a while.