Why introducing me now while I had hive account all the time?

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hey guyz,

Um back people with another blogpost in HIVE.

This time I'm going to talk about myself.
Here myself means, I'm going to talk about my previous accounts with some fantastic photos from our tour of Saint Marin's Island.

IMG_20191012_125230.jpg

Why introducing me now while I had hive account all the time?

To answer that question, I need to go back in 2018.
I created my first account in 2018 where I was kind of active and was publishing posts now and then.
And then at a time, I got busy with my study and besides, I didn't see a positive outcome from the blockchain so I stopped using this platform.

IMG_20191013_125941.jpg

Then after a long time period, in June 2019 one of my friend advised me to start using the platform again and he said he'll help me on my journey.

I got interested again and created a new account leaving the old one behind.

As I already knew that there's a thin possibility of earning something good from this platform so I only used actifit to publish a post a day which seemed easier for me.

IMG_20191013_152505.jpg

At a point, I stopped publishing actifit report also as I was not getting that much support.
It was only steemit at that time.

Then again after a long time, my friend told me that there's a new platform named hive and I have the same tokens in hive wallet as steem.
At that time, the price of hive risen a lot and I told him to sell my token.
Then he helped me in selling my little hive in a nice amount.

I took a little amount and left the rest with him saying I'll ask for that if I need that later.

So I stopped looking at this platform again.

Now after a long time again, I've seen that my friend is still sticking with this platform and he praised a lot about this platform.
Showed us his income which I don't think thaaaat bad.
And some of my best buddies also joined this platform so I thought this is the high time to join the force.

And besides hive is better than steemit as it seems.

So, here I'm again.

That's everything about this post.
I'll try to show many more posts fantastic photographs throughout my journey in hive.

Peace.

IMG_20191013_143401.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bong1011! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening