You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God Could Not Be Everywhere And That Is Why He Created Mothers _ Rudyard Kipling

in GEMS • 3 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm 🤔🤔

This is so amazing in fact I learned a lot from it, I enjoyed reading every bit of it, so so well narrated lololol...I didn't understand what I just said hehe...

Firstly, I love the way I narrated it every bit explaining almost how your childhood went with mom.. which was so lovely... You're lucky to have such an amazing mom is just that death took her away so soon (but God knows the best)

Secondly, mothers are the replica of God in human form, they pass on the love to all of their children, they put home in order and maintain stabilization in it.
Although I can't say that I experienced mommy's love a lot but I know God loves me so much as I love myself.

You are a good blogger and am going to learn a lot from you if you would gladly teach me.....

Your works and format are very neat and composed.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I am glad you really love it. I am glad you could relate just well with the narration, well, it was easy to narrate because it was as if I was reliving it. Indeed, mothers are loving being, just like God. Thanks for commending my Blogging skill, if I will gladly teach 😂 I am a teacher, I am always available to teach as long as the student is willing to learn. Thanks for the beautiful comment. I look forward to more of you.

Oh great 😃
So how do we start then?
I'm on Discord are you ?
Which platform is convenient for you?

Honestly, I am not that active on discord but I can always reply messages whenever I am there, I'm more active on my WhatsApp messenger since that is where I do all of my transactions. Well, I am officialuroga#9660 on DISCORD.

Okay then I can drop my contact on Discord so you can reach me on what'sapp messenger.... Thank You.

Alright no problem