You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God Could Not Be Everywhere And That Is Why He Created Mothers _ Rudyard Kipling

in GEMS3 years ago

Thank you so much, I am glad you really love it. I am glad you could relate just well with the narration, well, it was easy to narrate because it was as if I was reliving it. Indeed, mothers are loving being, just like God. Thanks for commending my Blogging skill, if I will gladly teach 😂 I am a teacher, I am always available to teach as long as the student is willing to learn. Thanks for the beautiful comment. I look forward to more of you.

Sort:  

Oh great 😃
So how do we start then?
I'm on Discord are you ?
Which platform is convenient for you?

Honestly, I am not that active on discord but I can always reply messages whenever I am there, I'm more active on my WhatsApp messenger since that is where I do all of my transactions. Well, I am officialuroga#9660 on DISCORD.

Okay then I can drop my contact on Discord so you can reach me on what'sapp messenger.... Thank You.

Alright no problem