You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My real life story about homelessness and how I coped with adversity in my life

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Oh you had me crying while reading this! I am deeply touched by what you've written, beautiful , just beautiful! It did take a lot of courage to share this and feel like it is ok and safe. It took me a long to get to this level of self love and acceptance of everything I have been through . I love the Mr. Right part, may it come true, I would love to meet him and have a beautiful family one day. Living a lifetime in some short years seemed like a torture , but now I see it as a gift: I have so much experience now and I can use it to have a better life in the future. I haven't lost anything as you can't lose what is not destined for you to have. So I believe that what I deserve by divine right I will receive. And I embrace who I am. I am sure that there are many Hive members who also have a struggling life behind the posts and I hope this inspires everyone to have hope.Blessings and hugs my orchid guru!