(ESP/ENG) Mi introducción a Hive! Te invito a Conocerme por @dasudi🌺 / My introduction to Hive! I invite you to know me by @dasudi🌺

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220114_102334.jpg
Mi introducción a Hive!/My introduction to Hive!, Caracas-Venezuela, @dasudi🌺

Saludos queridos amigos #gems, reciban un caluroso abrazo🤗 por acá me encuentro para realizar mi presentación y que puedan conocer un poco de mi.

Greetings dear friends #gems, receive a warm hug 🤗 I'm here to make my presentation so you can get to know a little about me.

Mi nombre es Sugey Oviedo tengo 37 años casi 38 ya que el 01 de febrero estaré de cumple! Soy Venezolana caraqueña, me crie en la parroquia Antimano-Caracas, a la cual le tengo mucho aprecio ya que viví hasta los 28 años, esa maravillosa etapa de la infancia y juventud la viví allí, estudie, realice mi primera comunión y hasta me case allí en mi linda parroquia Antimano, al casarme me mudé a otra linda parroquia Sucre.

My name is Sugey Oviedo, I am 37 years old, almost 38, since I will have my birthday on February 1! I am Venezuelan from Caracas, I grew up in the Antimano-Caracas parish, which I have a lot of appreciation for since I lived until I was 28 years old, I lived that wonderful stage of childhood and youth there, I studied, I made my first communion and I even got married. there in my beautiful Antimano parish, when I got married I moved to another beautiful Sucre parish.

IMG_20210630_182218_1.jpgMi Parroquia Antiamano/My Antimano Parish, Caracas-Venezuela, @dasudi🌺

Soy una mujer noble, bondadosa, luchadora, estoy casada con un hombre maravilloso quien es mi ayuda idónea tenemos una hermosa y magica princesa de 7 años alegre, amigable, divertida que hace que nuestros días sean diferentes, gracias a ella llevo un título muy importante el de mamá 👩‍👧.

I am a noble, kind, fighter woman, I am married to a wonderful man who is my ideal help. We have a beautiful and magical 7-year-old princess who is cheerful, friendly, fun, and makes our days different. Thanks to her, I have a very important title. mom's 👩‍👧.

IMG_20211231_235728.jpg
Mi Familia/ My family, Caracas-Venezuela, @dasudi🌺

Tengo la dicha de tener a mi madre y padre cerca relativamente y cada vez que puedo comparto y los consiento mucho🥰 gracias a ellos soy la mujer de hoy en día, a ellos les debo todo el haberme traído a este mundo, brindarme un hogar, familia, unión, educación, principios y valores, mi agradecimiento a ellos!! Los Amo infinitamente!.

I have the joy of having my mother and father relatively close and whenever I can I share and pamper them a lot thanks to them I am the woman of today, I owe them everything for bringing me into this world, giving me a home, family, union, education, principles and values, my thanks to them!! I love you infinitely!.

IMG_20210201_062210.jpg
Mis Padres/My parents, Caracas-Venezuela, @dasudi🌺

Tengo dos hermanos yo soy la mayor y si que fue fuerte ejercer ese rol de hermana mayor🙃🙃 ellos son casi contemporáneos y si que hacian travesuras de pequeños🙃 hoy en día me están casados y con hermosas familias, me han regalado 4 hermosas princesas mis sobrinas que cuando nos reunimos disfrutamos mucho de sus ocurrencias.

I have two brothers, I'm the oldest, and yes, it was strong to play that role of older sister🙃🙃 they are almost contemporaries and they did mischief as children🙃 today they are married to me and have beautiful families, they have given me 4 beautiful princesses of mine nieces that when we get together we really enjoy their occurrences.

IMG_20220114_095044.png
Mis Hermanos/My brothers, Caracas-Venezuela, @dasudi🌺

De profesión soy Licenciada en Administración, actualmente no ejerzo me dedicó completamente al hogar y al cuidado de mi niña, pero desde casa siempre estamos trabajando para conseguir el pan de cada día.

By profession I have a degree in Administration, I currently do not exercise, I completely dedicated myself to the home and the care of my daughter, but from home we are always working to get our daily bread.

Mi graduación.jpg
Recuerdo de mi Graduación/memory of my graduation, Caracas-Venezuela, @dasudi🌺

Ejerci mi carrera por casi 10 años fue una experiencia única, hermosa y maravillosa donde empecé como Asistente hasta llegar a ser Supervisora, de una filial de Hewlett-Packard (hp), inclusive gane reconocimiento por mi buena labor uno de los premios obtenidos fue viajar a Pagra y Bdapest! Wow sí que fue una súper experiencia que sin duda me gustaría volver a vivir🙃 .

I practiced my career for almost 10 years, it was a unique, beautiful and wonderful experience where I started as an Assistant until I became a Supervisor, of a subsidiary of Hewlett-Packard (hp), I even won recognition for my good work, one of the prizes obtained was traveling to Pagra and Bdapest! Wow, it was a super experience that I would definitely like to live again🙃 .

HPIM0737.jpg
Mis Recuerdo/my memories, Caracas-Venezuela, @dasudi🌺

Soy una mujer que me gusta aprender de todo lo que se pueda, me apasiona y me encanta las manualidades, cocina, la respoteria no soy profesional ni he realizado grandes curso, pero día a día trato de aprender y se que aquí voy a conseguir muchos amig@s de los cuales puedo aprender y a su vez yo transmitir mis conocimientos y habilidades.

I am a woman who likes to learn as much as possible, I am passionate and I love crafts, cooking, gastronomy, I am not a professional nor have I taken great courses, but day by day I try to learn and I know that here I am going to achieve many Friends from whom I can learn and in turn I can pass on my knowledge and skills.

20220114_095829-COLLAGE.jpgLo que me apasiona/What I'm passionate about, Caracas-Venezuela, @dasudi🌺

Entre a esta grandiosa plataforma escuchado las sugerencia de mi amiga @editatovar, quien me han hablado de las bondades de las plataforma y es por ello que estoy aquí para compartir con ustedes desde esta ventana.

Enter this great platform listening to the suggestions of my friend @editatovar, who has told me about the benefits of the platform and that is why I am here to share with you from this window.

Estoy muy feliz y entusiasmada de forma parte de esta gran plataforma, gracias por leerme, espero pronto estar interactuando más y creando contenido de calidad para usted, nos vemos una próxima publicación.

I am very happy and excited to be part of this great platform, thanks for reading, I hope to be interacting more soon and creating quality content for you, see you in the next publication.

Todas la fotos aquí presentadas pertenecen a mi galería de foto.

All the photos presented here belong to my photo gallery

Lluvia de Bendiciones y Éxitos 🙏

Rain of Blessings and Successes🙏

Saludos🤗

Greetings🤗

@dasudi🌺

Sort:  

Welcome dasudi!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Saludos amiga que gusto verte por acá te aseguro que te vas a divertir mucho. Te deseo mucha Suerte 💕💕

Hello @dasudi! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

You can share your passion in cooking in the Foodies Bee Hive community! Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. This is also a dope guide you will like: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @dasudi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi dasudi, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days