[ESP-ENG] Mi pequeña biografía -- My short biography

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hola mi nombre es Diana Morales tengo 36 años de edad y soy de Maracaibo.

Hello my name is Diana Morales I am 36 years old and I am from Maracaibo.

image.png

Hace 14 años me gradué como técnico superior en educación preescolar, actualmente trabajo medio turno ejerciendo mi profesión, me gusta lo que hago y día a día aprendo cosas nuevas sobre la educación de los más pequeños.

14 years ago I graduated as a preschool education technician, I currently work part-time in my profession, I like what I do and every day I learn new things about the education of the little ones.

image.png

Soy la mayor de 3 hermanos, somos dos hembras y un varón, mi hermano por situaciones que vivimos todo venezolano, le tocó salir del país para buscar mejor futuro de vida.

Al año de haberme graduado salí embarazada, hoy mi hijo ya tiene 12 años, al tenerlo solo éramos el y yo, durante 4 años lo crie sola, luche por el y para el, me dedicaba a sus cuidados, a velar sus sueños, enfermedades, enseñarle sus primeras palabras.

I am the oldest of 3 siblings, we are two females and one male, my brother had to leave the country to seek a better future in life due to situations that all Venezuelans go through.

A year after graduating I got pregnant, today my son is 12 years old, when I had him it was just him and me, for 4 years I raised him alone, I fought for him and for him, I dedicated myself to his care, to watch over his dreams, illnesses, to teach him his first words.

image.pngimage.png

Hace 7 años llegó a nuestras vidas quien actualmente es mi esposo y aunque no es su padre biológico lo ha tratado como tal, lo ha querido y criado como sí fuera su hijo propio, bien dicen por ahí padre es quien cría. Hemos tenido altas y bajas pero siempre confiando en dios hemos podido salir adelante.

Los dos trabajamos para poder cubrir nuestras necesidades y a dios gracia hemos cubierto lo necesario.

Seven years ago my husband came into our lives and although he is not his biological father, he has treated him as such, he has loved him and raised him as if he were his own son. We have had ups and downs but always trusting in God we have been able to get ahead.

We both work to be able to cover our needs and by God's grace we have covered what we need.

image.png

Mi esposo es mi compañero de guerra, mi cómplice en mis metas, nos apoyamos el uno al otro y ninguno da un paso sin consultárselo al otro primero, nos escuchamos y cada quien da su opinión bien sea a favor o no.

Cuando me hablaron de hive y me comentan que podemos compartir mensajes hacia otras personas. Algunos de los mensajes que me gustaría compartir, es hacerles llegar a todas esas madres solteras que no se rindan nunca, que por quedar solas con sus hijos no se les caerá el mundo en pedazos, que luchen por ellos y para ellos, que no dependan de un hombre o de cualquier otra persona para sacar adelante a sus hijos, que sean independientes, trabajadoras, porque es lo mejor que puede pasarnos como mujer.

My husband is my war partner, my accomplice in my goals, we support each other and neither one of us takes a step without consulting the other first, we listen to each other and each one gives his opinion whether it is in favor or not.

When I was told about hive and they told me that we can share messages to other people. Some of the messages I would like to share are to tell all those single mothers that they should never give up, that because they are alone with their children the world will not fall apart for them, that they should fight for them and for them, that they should not depend on a man or any other person to raise their children, that they should be independent, hardworking, because that is the best thing that can happen to us as women.

Sort:  

Welcome dcmg36!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida

Gracias

Gracias

Bienvenida a Hive 💛

Gracias

Hello @dcmg36 ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You might want to tag your friend who introduced you to hive and thank them!
It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Congratulations @dcmg36! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!