How to create Gif and share it on Twitter Library

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey buddies!

In this short tutorial I'll show you how to create and share Gifs to promote our platform on Twitter.

Below you'll find links to the three sites needed to complete the simple operation, that sometimes takes some time, very well spent in my opinion for the common good!

Here they are, click on it and you will be on their site, have fun creating your Gifs!

Giphy
Gifntext
Tenor

Here few of my Gif creations shared on Twitter:

moon.gif

supernatural.gif

minions.gif

matrix.gif

freddy.gif

star trek.gif

friends.gif

2020.gif

hive fight club.gif

yoda.gif

pixie.gif

Cover Picture credits Cdd20 & Mediamodifier from Pixabay (Copyright Free) + @doze

Gif by @doze

Banner.png

Follow me on Twitter - Logo by @ran.koree


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great work Dex! nice collection you've built up here for others to use.

I really like the DEX graffiti cover at the bottom of your post.

Thanks man!! Really appreciate!😀
@ran.koree is a graffiti's King! Great guy with a lot of passion! I love his art!

Great to know man, I'll check him out 🙌

Yeah Bro!!👏👏👏
I like this gif the most! Fantastic and beautiful!!👍
Your great work Awesome!!🙌🙌🙌🎉🎉🎉
5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpKTY7TiguPEHemPyp5PRnRX3atEk6wjpmtRHPU4GBX.gif

Thanks Bro!! Everything for @pixiepost! She was my inspiration for this Gif! Our Sis rule!!!😀🔥💪

I am loving this one, tooo! :) Thank you for making it! And you two rule as well. You guys keep me going on Twitter ahahah 😂🤣💚

😂😂😂 You are absoultely right, @ryo-6414 is AWESOME!!!😀
Now my padawan, you are ready to spread Pixie Gif Hive Dust all over Twitter!!😂

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA omg Twitter is going to be sick of us lmaoooooooo 😂🤣

And it will be absoultely great!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

It will be amazing! My wings are ready!!! ;)

Pixie Hive wings.gif

ooho thanks for sharing

Yeah Bro!! 😉💪🔥

#posh Tweet 🐦

Congratulations @dexpartacus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8500 replies. Your next target is to reach 8750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna

Yes I love gifs!

Thanks foryour tutorial. I got new knowledge for your creative skill. Regards from Aceh.

Grande Dex, e che bello vedere che il tuo lavoro viene apprezzato e valorizzato con una bella remunerazione, sono proprio contento...

!BEER


Hey @dexpartacus, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Perfect video