Dance-fitness video - Silent version - Dancing to Liquid Spirit by Gregory Porter - Dancing for fun

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

It was one of those days when I got dead tired with some crazy DIY.

I deserved to dance to a good track. So I trained and danced in the evening and I chose this track.

Do you like it?

I was listening to this track:

Source, Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)

This is the message that I got from YouTube:

"Hi Donatello Figliuolo,

Due to a copyright claim, your YouTube video has been blocked. This means that your video can no longer be played on YouTube."

I removed the track and left the video with no music.

I think it's cool.

Please feel free to leave a comment and thank you for watching!

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.