[ESP / ENG] El desafío de los blogs || Día 16: ¿Que te hace feliz? 🤔😁💛 // The blog challenge|| Day 16: What makes you happy?🤔😁💛

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola amigos💖

Bienvenidos a mi blog

Hello friends💖

Welcome to my blog

Seguimos en el desafío de los 30 días, y para el día de hoy me corresponde hablarles de aquello que me hace felíz, algo que con pensarlo me llena de mucha emoción y alegría. No les podría hablar solo de una cosa, porque son varios los motivos que tengo y me sobran para ser felíz, me gusta disfrutar la vida de una manera positiva y optimista, tratando de ver el lado bueno a casi todo.

Aprovechando casualmente que estamos en una época de festividades navideñas, tengo que incluirla como causa de mi felicidad, desde pequeña así ha sido y seguirá siendo. Todo lo relacionado con la navidad y la emoción de sentir llenar de adornos e iluminar mi casa, es uno de los motivos que me hace muy felíz.

We are still in the 30-day challenge, and today it is my turn to talk to you about what makes me happy, something that with the thought of it fills me with much emotion and joy. I could not talk to you about only one thing, because I have many reasons to be happy, I like to enjoy life in a positive and optimistic way, trying to see the good side of almost everything.

Casually taking advantage of the fact that we are in a time of Christmas festivities, I have to include it as a cause of my happiness, since I was a child it has been and will continue to be so. Everything related to Christmas and the emotion of feeling full of decorations and lighting up my house, is one of the reasons that makes me very happy.


No hay momento más felíz que cuando me pongo manos a la obra, cuando busco materiales, ideas, combino colores y creo con mi propio estilo. Realizar manualidades de lo que se me ocurra y dibujar a mis personajes favoritos, es un motivo más que pone feliz y de muy buen humor.

There is no happier moment than when I get down to work, when I look for materials, ideas, combine colors and create with my own style. Making crafts of whatever I can think of and drawing my favorite characters, is one more reason that makes me happy and in a very good mood.


A medida que crecemos he comprobado que nos pueden llegar a gustar cosas ahora que antes odiabamos y viceversa, recuerdo que antes no solía maquillarme tanto, no me llamaba mucho la atención y prefería salir al natural, ahora es todo lo contrario, me encanta hacerlo y también salir a comprar productos nuevos, coloridos y brillantes, porque me hace sentirme bonita y es una de las simples cosas que me mantiene con una sonrisa durante el día.

Al principio hacer ejercicio no me parecía divertido sino muy doloroso y con mucho sufrimiento, creo que la razón era porque no era muy activa en los deportes, esto fue cambiando con forme fui creciendo y quería sentirme bien y a la vez verme bien, cuidar mi cuerpo tanto por dentro como por fuera. Así que usualmente busco mis pesas y me pongo hacer alguna rutina sencilla, no se porqué pero hacer esto y ducharme, me da mucha tranquilidad y a la vez la energía suficiente para terminar bien el día, yo compruebe que ésto si cambia el humor totalmente.

As we grow up I've noticed that we can come to like things now that we used to hate and vice versa, I remember that before I didn't use to wear so much makeup, it didn't attract much attention and I preferred to go out in the open, now it's the opposite, I love to do it and also go out and buy new, colorful and shiny products, because it makes me feel pretty and it's one of the simple things that keeps me smiling during the day.

At first I didn't find exercise fun but very painful and with a lot of suffering, I think the reason was because I wasn't very active in sports, this was changing as I grew up and I wanted to feel good and at the same time look good, take care of my body both inside and out. So usually I look for my weights and get into some simple routine, I don't know why but doing this and taking a shower, gives me a lot of peace of mind and at the same time enough energy to finish the day well, I check that this does change the mood completely.


Como en otras ocasiones lo he mencionado, me encanta viajar, eso me llena de una alegría indescriptible, especialmente si se trata de visitar y conocer un lugar nuevo para mi. He tenido la oportunidad de pasear y recorrer diferentes lugares de mi país, recuerdo que me encantaba levantarme muy temprano para prepararme y salir lo más pronto posible, espero en un futuro cercano volverlo hacer fuera de mis fronteras, no me haría más feliz que hacer ésto algún día.

As I have mentioned on other occasions, I love to travel, that fills me with an indescribable joy, especially if it is about visiting and getting to know a place that is new to me. I have had the opportunity to walk and tour different places in my country, I remember that I loved to get up very early to prepare and leave as soon as possible, I hope in the near future to do it again outside my borders, I would not be happier than to do this someday.


Y no podria terminar mejor mi lista de la felicidad que estar al lado de mi familia y mis seres queridos. Mis primas que parecen hermanas, buenas amigas, mi hermano mayor pero especialmente a mi madre, tener a mi mamá me llena con la felicidad más grande que puede existir, a su lado siempre me siento segura y protegida, con sus consejos y reprimendas, sus alegrías y sus tristezas, mi madre es el tesoro más grande que tengo, y siempre me sentiré muy orgullosa de ella, entonces...Que me hace feliz?...tener a mi mamá viva junto a mi, y verla feliz, porque pienso que su felicidad también es la mía. ❤️

And I couldn't end my list of happiness better than being by the side of my family and loved ones. My cousins who seem like sisters, good friends, my older brother but especially my mother, having my mom fills me with the greatest happiness that can exist, at her side I always feel safe and protected, with her advice and reprimands, her joys and her sorrows, my mother is the greatest treasure I have, and I will always feel very proud of her, so...what makes me happy...having my mom alive next to me, and seeing her happy, because I think her happiness is also mine. ❤️


Espero les haya gustado conocer una parte de mi, me encantó realizar este reto de hoy en particular y compartirlo con todos ustedes. Los invito si aún lo desean a que se unan y se atrevan a realizar éste desafío de los blogs, porque de todos los que he hecho éste sin duda es un verdadero "Challenge".

I hope you have enjoyed knowing a part of me, I loved doing this particular challenge today and sharing it with all of you. I invite you if you still want to join me and dare to make this challenge of the blogs, because of all the ones I have made this one without a doubt is a true "Challenge".



IMG_20201114_131612.jpg

Foto tomada del blog de @jyzzyjoe

Photo taken from @jyzzyjoe's blog



Imágenes propiedad del autor| Images property of the author

Traductor|Translator
Deepl

Un gran abrazo a todos mis seguidores y a los usuarios que siempre apoyan mis publicaciones con un voto positivo e incluso con sus apreciados comentarios.♥️

A big hug to all my followers and to the users who always support my publications with a positive vote and even with their appreciated comments.

Nos vemos en el siguiente post.

See you in the next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @edwarlyn11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day