**MI PRESENTACION A HIVE😊 / HI ESP/ENG**

in GEMS2 years ago

"La vida es cuento de hadas, hasta que a veces tropiezas con la realidad"

IMG_20220304_201731.jpg

Mi nombre es Eliana Urdaneta tengo 30 años de edad, soy Odontóloga, amante de la naturaleza y los animales , de hacer cosas nuevas y extremas , me gusta viajar, compartir con mis amistades, me encanta mi carrera profesional, desde pequeña siempre tuve una vida bonita, iba al colegio como cualquier niña, mis padres siempre presente en todos mis momentos con sus altos y bajos pero siempre estaban, estudie en una escuela católica desde prescolar hasta 5to año, hacía lo que cualquier chica en su niñez y su adolescencia , luego fui a la universidad, estudie mi carrera profesional por 5 años, me gradué y empecé a trabajar, de pronto la situación económica de mi país cambio, con eso no pensé que mi vida cambiaria 380 grados, eventualmente me toco emigrar, pero¿ como fue que mi vida cambio? Después de estar acostumbrada a vivir con el amor de mi familia y tantas comodidades, llegar a un país donde no conoces y donde estaba completamente sola , empezar de cero es realmente difícil, sobre todo trabajar en cosas que nunca había trabajado en mi vida, quizá para muchos no es fuerte, pero para mi si lo fue, me enseño a ser mejor persona, pero también a tropezar con la realidad, no solo por ese lado económico, si no por lo sentimental, el despedirme de mi familia sin saber si los volvería a ver o abrazar son muchas cosas las que me pasaron por la cabeza en el momento que me fui.
Cuando llegue al nuevo país empecé de cero, pero las cosas mejoraron eventualmente, puede ver a mi familia de nuevo y por cosas del destino mi madre falleció estando ella en mi país natal, una muerte que nadie esperaba y muy difícil de aceptar, a pesar de que han pasado 3 años de su inesperada partida, siempre la recuerdo y la llevo en mi corazón, hoy en día soy una mujer valiente como siempre lo fue ella, trabajadora y luchadora.
Aquí estoy a pesar de la adversidad siguiendo adelante y dándome cuenta que La vida puede ser muy bella y a la vez bastante difícil

Actualmente me encuentro en Colombia, un país que me abrió las puertas y me dio oportunidades de ejercer mi bella profesión, tengo un trabajo estable y una vida tranquila, llevo a Venezuela y mis vivencias en el corazón.

Screenshot_20220304_211618.jpg

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí..

Me despido afectuosamente, nos vemos pronto...

Recursos: Huawei y9 y foto de álbum familiar

ENGLISH
"Life is a fairy tale, until sometimes you stumble upon reality"
My name is Eliana Urdaneta I am 30 years old, I am a dentist, lover of nature and animals, of doing new and extreme things, I like to travel, share with my friends, I love my professional career, since I was little I always had a beautiful life, I went to school like any girl,my parents always present in all my moments with their ups and downs but they always were, I studied in a Catholic school from preschool to 5th year, I did what any girl in her childhood and adolescence,then I went to university, studied my professional career for 5 years, I graduated and started working, suddenly the economic situation of my country changed, with that I did not think that my life would change 380 degrees, eventually I had to emigrate, but how was it that my life changed? After being used to living with the love of my family and so many comforts, arriving in a country where you do not know and where I was completely alone, starting from scratch is really difficult, especially working on things that I had never worked on in my life, maybe for many it is not strong,but for me if it was, I teach myself to be a better person, but also to stumble upon reality, not only for that economic side, but for the sentimental, saying goodbye to my family without knowing if I would see them again or embrace are many things that went through my head the moment I left.

When I arrived in the new country I started from scratch, but things improved eventually, I can see my family again and by fate my mother died while she was in my native country, a death that nobody expected and very difficult to accept, even though 3 years have passed since her unexpected departure, I always remember it and carry it in my heart, today I am a brave woman as she always was, hardworking and fighting.
Here I am despite adversity moving forward and realizing that life can be very beautiful and at the same time quite difficult.

I am currently in Colombia, a country that opened the doors and gave me opportunities to practice my beautiful profession, I have a stable job and a quiet life, I take Venezuela and my experiences in my heart.

Thanks for getting here.

I say goodbye affectionately, see you soon...

Resources: Huawei y9 and family album photo

Sort:  

Muy buena presentación. Ánimo, ¡bienvenida a Hive!

Hello @elianaurdaneta! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

In addition, since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

I'm sure @erikamontilla will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Congratulations @elianaurdaneta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi elianaurdaneta, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Bienvenida Eliana😘