[ESP-ENG]Mi presentación en Hive//My presentation in Hive.

in GEMS2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 7.02.03 PM (2).jpeg

Hola a todos.

En un momento de conversación con mi amada hija @milanck me conversó sobre este blog y su amplia diversidad de cosas maravillosa que se aprende de cada una de las personas que la integran y lo mucho que podemos aprender y apoyarnos mutuamente.

Y aunque en principio por falta de tiempo no había podido presentarme, hoy por fin lo hago.

Hello everyone.

In a moment of conversation with my beloved daughter @milanck she told me about this blog and its wide diversity of wonderful things to learn from each of the people who are part of it and how much we can learn and support each other.

And although at first due to lack of time I had not been able to introduce myself, today I finally do.

Separadores-9.png

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 7.02.03 PM.jpeg

Les cuento un poco de mi. Mi nombre es Elvira Bracho, tengo 36 años de edad y soy venezolana. Actualmente tengo 3 años y medio de inmigrante en la ciudad de Lima-Perú.

Let me tell you a little about myself. My name is Elvira Bracho, I am 36 years old and I am Venezuelan. I have been an immigrant for 3 and a half years in the city of Lima-Peru.

´

Separadores-9.png

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 7.02.03 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 7.01.59 PM.jpeg

Soy madre de 3 hermosas princesas, una de 19 otra de 7 y la última de 3 años de edad, la mayor de mis niñas fue quien me habló del blog.

I am a mother of 3 beautiful princesses, one is 19, another one is 7 and the last one is 3 years old, the oldest of my girls was the one who told me about the blog.

Separadores-9.png

Verde Blanco Plantas Flores Cuadro Borde Foto Collage.png

Me gusta mucho cocinar, soy manicurista profesional desde hace más de 10 años, me gusta el arte, dibujar, me considero alguien muy creativa, con manualidades, etc. Por lo que es lo que estaré enseñando un poco acá.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-14 at 19.39.47.jpeg

Esas son algunas de mis creaciones.

Y bueno sin mas que agregar aquí estoy presentándome oficialmente muy emocionada queriendo formar parte de esta maravillosa iniciativa para aprender de ustedes y también mostrarles un poco de mis ideas y aprendizajes. Haré lo mejor para mostrarles la mejor versión de mi y mostrarles poco a poco de lo que he aprendido a lo largo de mi vida.

And well, without further ado, here I am officially introducing myself, very excited to be part of this wonderful initiative to learn from you and also to show you a little of my ideas and learning. I will do my best to show you the best version of me and show you little by little what I have learned throughout my life.

Muchas gracias por leer, sin más que agregar me despido, Dios los bendiga.

Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría

Traducción:TranslationnDeepl

Editor: Canva

Separador de texto: Text separatorFuente

Separadores-9.png

Sort:  

Hola Elvira bienvenida a la colmena te felicito por tu trabajo lucen realmente hermosas las uñas que realizas .tienes una bella familia y de venezolana a venezolana eres una guerrera

Muchas gracias, usted tambien lo es

Welcome to the Hive community 😊 It's always great to see new people joining! There are some wonderful communities around and if there's anything you're ever uncertain about, just ask. There's always someone willing to help.

Bienvenida. Saludos.

Muchas gracias.

Hello @elvirabracho1! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

In addition, since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

I'm sure @milanck will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Congratulations @elvirabracho1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!