You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My real life story about homelessness and how I coped with adversity in my life

in GEMS3 years ago

I was very impressed by every line in your story. I identified a lot with things in your life that I have also gone through and that I am still living, such as not having a home of my own and being from one place to another. More now that I have been a father for two years I have been looking for my own home to be able to give my daughter a roof. I feel very happy to see all that you have been able to achieve after so much adversity. Congratulations you deserve it!

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so grateful that every Hive member has read this story from top to bottom, this is wonderful! I admire your struggle to find a home for your daugher, there is nothing a father won't do for their kid. I send you hugs and may God bless you in all of your endeavours!