[Esp-Eng] El inicio de una nueva experiencia, primer post en hive/ The beginning of a new experience, first post on hive

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola a todos los miembros de la comunidad hive, estoy aquí gracias a @lorennys quien hace algún tiempo me comentó sobre esta red social pero no había tenido la oportunidad de crear una cuenta.

Hello to all members of the hive community, I am here thanks to @lorennys who some time ago told me about this social network but I had not had the opportunity to create an account.

Mi nombre es Génesis Aliendres, tengo 29 años, vivo en Venezuela, específicamente en el estado Sucre el cual se caracteriza por sus hermosas playas, tiene lugares turísticos muy hermosos.

My name is Genesis Aliendres, I am 29 years old, I live in Venezuela, specifically in the state of Sucre which is characterized by its beautiful beaches, it has very beautiful tourist places.

IMG_20211201_081818.jpg

En Sucre queda un pueblo llamado Tunapui en el cual he vivido hasta ahora, somos personas muy trabajadoras y luchamos día a día por salir adelante.

In Sucre there is a town called Tunapui where I have lived until now, we are hard-working people and we struggle every day to get ahead.

Tengo unos padres maravillosos, que me han ayudado con mucho esfuerzo a cumplir cada meta que me he propuesto, mi papá es un poco celoso pero con un hermoso corazón, mi mamá es un ser noble que da todo por su familia.

I have wonderful parents, who have helped me with a lot of effort to accomplish every goal I have set for myself, my dad is a little jealous but with a beautiful heart, my mom is a noble being who gives everything for her family.

1614207067394_plus.jpg

Soy la segunda de 4 hermanos, José Alex, Jainer Lea y yo somos muy unidos, siempre hemos estado el uno para el otro, y gracias a Dios han Sido más nuestros momentos de felicidad que de tristeza.

I am the second of 4 siblings, Jose Alex, Jainer Lea and I are very close, we have always been there for each other, and thank God there have been more moments of happiness than sadness.

1637411336749.jpg

En septiembre del año 2019 Dios nos concedió un milagro hermoso, llego a nuestras vidas mi sobrina Alisson, aunque el pronóstico médico siempre fue negativo por ser prematura mi familia y yo nunca perdimos la fé en Dios.
Hoy ella tiene 2 años y es una niña sana y muy inteligente.

In September 2019 God granted us a beautiful miracle, my niece Alisson came into our lives, although the medical prognosis was always negative because she was premature my family and I never lost faith in God.
Today she is 2 years old and is a healthy and very intelligent girl.

IMG_20211201_092651.jpg

La mascota de mi familia se llama Sebastián, es un Loro que adoptamos por accidente, porque solo estaría con nosotros unos días, pero le tomamos mucho cariño, el ya tiene con nosotros 5 años.

My family's pet is called Sebastian, he is a parrot that we adopted by accident, because he would only be with us for a few days, but we are very fond of him, he has been with us for 5 years.

Lumii_20211201_101949105.jpg

Estudie Contaduría Pública en la Universidad De Oriente (UDO) la casa más alta de estudios del oriente del país, fueron 5 años de muchas experiencias, en esta etapa de mi vida conocí amigos que hoy son como mis hermanos y actualmente grandes profesionales en su mayoría.

I studied Public Accounting at the Universidad De Oriente (UDO) the highest house of studies in the east of the country, it was 5 years of many experiences, at this stage of my life I met friends who today are like my brothers and currently great professionals mostly.

IMG_20211201_095044.jpg

Actualmente no estoy ejerciendo mi profesión, pero hay otras cosas que al paso del tiempo me empezaron a apasionar pues cada día descubrimos una cualidad o talento nuevo en nosotros.

I am not currently practicing my profession, but there are other things that over time I became passionate about because every day we discover a new quality or talent in us.

Me gusta mucho la fotografía, tomarlas y ser la modelo en ocasiones, esto lo empecé a descubrir gracias a mí hermano quien me ha enseñado mucho de arte y de fotos, nosotros siempre tomamos un tiempo para hacer unas buenas fotos.

I really like photography, taking pictures and being the model sometimes, I started to discover this thanks to my brother who has taught me a lot about art and photography, we always take time to take good pictures.

IMG_20211201_103010.jpg

En marzo del año 2018 hice mi primer curso de maquillaje, no sabía que esto más adelante se convertiría en una de mis pasiones, al principio no era una experta pero yo me sentía feliz de intentarlo, la práctica y constancia me han ayudado mucho a mejorar, actualmente soy maquilladora y trato de aprender algo nuevo cada día y mejorar mis técnicas, por eso seguí haciendo cursos y también los he dictado. Tengo mi cuenta en Instagram dedicada a este trabajo @gene_beauty2.

In March 2018 I did my first makeup course, I did not know that this would later become one of my passions, at first I was not an expert but I was happy to try, practice and constancy have helped me a lot to improve, I am currently a makeup artist and I try to learn something new every day and improve my techniques, that's why I kept doing courses and I have also dictated them. I have my Instagram account dedicated to this work @gene_beauty2.

IMG_20190909_124513_807(1).jpg

MAKEUP_2021112219021116.jpg

Me fui dedicando al área de la belleza y quería aprender más cosas, he peinado a novias, quinceañeras, hice cursos de cejas y pestañas. Me gusta mucho ver la cara de felicidad de las chicas cada vez que les hago un peinado o arreglo sus cejas.

I was dedicating myself to the area of beauty and I wanted to learn more things, I have done hair for brides, quinceañeras, I did courses of eyebrows and eyelashes. I really like to see the happy faces of the girls every time I do their hair or fix their eyebrows.

IMG_20211201_110610.jpg

Estoy aprendiendo actualmente sobre diseño y confección de ropa, gracias a la ayuda de mi hermana quien es diseñadora y tiene su propia marca. Siempre he tenido amor por la moda y el buen estilo y por eso quise empezar este nuevo reto.
En este año mi hermana me pidió que fuera modelo para su marca, es una faceta que disfruto mucho porque siempre quise hacer algo así pero me enfoque en otras cosas.

I am currently learning about clothing design and making, thanks to the help of my sister who is a designer and has her own brand. I have always had a love for fashion and good style and that's why I wanted to start this new challenge.
This year my sister asked me to be a model for her brand, it is a facet that I enjoy very much because I always wanted to do something like this but I focused on other things.

AirBrush_20211129200051.jpg

Algo más que me gusta son las manualidades, en alguna oportunidad me tocó hacer detalles para celebrar el día de las madres.
De igual manera en la celebración de los 2 cumpleaños de mi sobrina hice alguno de los arreglos. Cuando la situación lo amerita colaboro con lo que se hacer.

Something else that I like are the crafts, in some occasion I made details to celebrate Mother's Day.
I also did some of the details and arrangements for the celebration of my niece's second birthday. When the situation deserves it I collaborate with what I know how to do.

IMG_20211201_135442.jpg

Alguien que nunca me ha faltado en cada etapa y logro que he vivido ha Sido mi Señor Jesucristo, en quién creo profundamente y doy gracias cada día por su infinito amor.

Someone who has never failed me in every stage and achievement that I have lived has been my Lord Jesus Christ, in whom I deeply believe and give thanks every day for his infinite love.

Para concluir estas líneas en las que me presento y les dejo saber un poco de mi, quiero darles las gracias por llegar hasta el final, el contenido que quiero compartir con ustedes es referente a lo que me gusta hacer que ya han leído, espero que les sea útil y que podamos intercambiar conocimientos. Dios les bendiga.

To conclude these lines in which I introduce myself and let you know a little about me, I want to thank you for coming to the end, the content I want to share with you is related to what I like to do that you have already read, I hope you find it useful and that we can exchange knowledge. God bless you.

Sort:  

Welcome genesisal!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Waooo, felicidades amiga preciosa me alegra muchísimo te hayas decidido y hoy seas un miembro de esta increíble plataforma, te deseo el mayor de los éxitos tiene talento para lograrlo. Segura estoy que aquí encontrarás muchos buenos amigos, es una de las mejores cosas que he encontrado yo hive. Saludos 😘

Bienvenida Génesis, esperamos que te sientas cómoda y te diviertas compartiendo contenido diario con todos nosotros.

img_0.6350576544071017.jpg

¡Felicidades!

Únete a nuestro Discord para compartir, aprender más y promocionar tus publicaciones 🥳

Hola bienvenido. Espero que la pases bien aqui

Congratulations @genesisal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Hello @genesisal! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Welcome to the Hive community @genesisal. I am sure that this is the right the place for you to share all of your passions.
P.s. Your parrot Sebastian is really beautiful 😍.

Muchas gracias a todos por la bienvenida, espero que sea de mucho provecho para ustedes lo que les estaré compartiendo. 💕