galaxy on earth - photography and Writing

in GEMS4 years ago

1na53c.jpg

Hi ,
I understand how addictive Hive is. I'm sure everyone thinks like me. What should I do for the hive today! When I put my head on the pillow at night, I have something on my mind. I can say that it is as stressful as it is fun. But mostly I find that good work is rewarded. I appreciated that. From time to time, I saw that the sharing of 3 words earned very high. But I think there are things I don't know about it. Otherwise, I will think that the dude relationship is more dominant here.

3hlay9.jpg

Anyway I will share it for you. It's a pleasure to do this. I have already told you about the connection of the stars with the leaves. They were leaves that looked like galaxies. These are not that much. But I like everything in nature. Things created for nature are magic. An ant or honey flowing from the bark of the tree is magic. Dandelion's flying leaves are magic. Other insects trying to carry an insect's dead are magical.

cf81c4.jpg

Did you listen to the sound of the leaves of the tree with the wind? We can see which birds are trying to tell us something. Let's close our eyes and listen to the fight of cicadas. I enjoy everything when I am in nature. Thank you if you read me here. And I am waiting for your support.

qrl3ic.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @hairofmedusa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I think that macro is a portal to a parallel world. Usually we do not notice him and pass by. But not with macro :-)

!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.esteem.app
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem