New experience!!...... cooking'' EGG CURRY''

in GEMS4 years ago

Hlw hivers,
Hope everyone fine.I come again with my todays new experience.Because of corona situation ,all the members of my family has gone to village so that I become alone since last week.My mom left some food for me which is about to finish. Though I could order food from online but its not safe during corona.So I decided to cook for thyself as there is a stock of eggs and onions on my refrigerator.
In todays lunch,I prepared EGG curry Which is delicious and easy to cook. Now i am sharing the procedure I follow.

IMG-20200716-WA0015-01.jpeg

First you have to boil the eggs. Then take a pan and put some oil into it and fry the boiled egg with a pinch of Turmeric powder.

IMG-20200716-WA0018-01.jpeg

~ Again put some oil into pan

~ 2 cup of sliced onion

IMG-20200716-WA0014-01.jpeg

~ put some water

~ 1 tbsp of turmeric powder

~ 1.5 tbsp of dry red chili powder

IMG-20200716-WA0017-01.jpeg

~ 1 tbsp of garlic paste

~ 1 tbsp of ginger paste

~ 1 tbsp of cumin seed powder

~ ½ tbsp of coriander powder

IMG-20200716-WA0007-01.jpeg

~ add some water

IMG-20200716-WA0011-01.jpeg

~ put fried egg.

IMG-20200716-WA0009-01.jpeg

~ let them cook for while.

After some time u will get the dish. U can see on my picture.

IMG-20200716-WA0015-01.jpeg

I never thought that it will be so delicious. I hope all the single guys like me who are afraid of cooking lets make a try. I assure it will be superb.

Now it is time to say bye but It’s only for today. I will be back soon with my new experience. Everybody please stay safe.

Sort:  

ranna korte paren jantam na.
nice.

@tipu curate

@ashikstd new experienc. Thank you.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Congratulations @istiakahamed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @ashikstd and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!