A new beginning (Introduction to Hive)

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello, hive.

After a long time away from steemit, I got to find a new platform similar to share my experience and contents as a way to add values to the platform in my own way.

IMG_20200226_161959.jpg

Lets start with who I am!
I am by name oduwole Azeez Adewale JETTO, a 2D animator, digital artist, teacher and a crypto enthusiast.
I ama graduate of Agriculture, a young entrepreneur in the animation industry. I make animation video skit and post them to youtube.

I am Yoruba man from Nigeria, a food lover, taekwondo player, i am playful but not too much as I am lovely to be with.
Reasons why I started blogging
During my days on steemit, I have been making post of a variety of topics but right here on hive I want to share the knowledge of animation I have acquired so fart and share some of my works. I started blogging so as to

Connect with people and enlarging my coast.

This is a way I belive my videos can reach a lot of of viewers and get good reviews and as such learn from different persons that I meet.

To share my skills on animation and digital art.

To talk about animation is really a good skill to learn as it is a way to express your mind and or tell stories to the world. It is understandable that larger percentage of human likes to watch comics, cartoons and caricature.

gymg.gif

2uup.jpg

What type of topic should you expect from me?

I will be writing on animation basically my animation videos,
Digital art,
the basic principle of animation,
how to create youtube channel
requirements for youtube channel monetization
and other related skills.

So keep calm and follow me to get more about my next uploads.

Don’t forget to vote, comment and resteem.

Yours JETTO

Sort:  

Welcome!
What kind of software do you use for your animations?