Sun Thursday Contest # 7 Radiant sunshine in the spring day

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello hivianos passionate about the ¨sol¨; Happy to be able to accompany our friend @uwelang in her kind invitation to participate in the ¨Sun Thursday Contest¨ A wonderful challenge that allows us to make known this immaculate beauty of our land. To learn more about the challenge, you just have to enter here:  .


Source: Family album


Before starting, I want to deeply thank the jury of the week, Mrs. @olgavita, who will have the difficult decision to say the new winner.


Source: Family album


As you know, every contest could not be carried out without sponsors, in this regard, a special thanks to @dswigle, @ervin-lemark, @theycallmedan that if their support this would not have been possible. If you are interested in being a sponsor, you are always welcome.


Source: Family album


Last year I was lucky enough to be able to invest in a camera (¨NikonCoolpixB500¨) at that time it seemed like an exaggerated investment, however, now I am very happy that I did; We took these beautiful images with her in "sunset" mode to be honest, she captures some beautiful images.


Source: Family album


The "sun" of our land is very colorful, although it must be admitted that to receive the "spring" it was radiant. These beautiful images were taken by my wife Gabriela, she is making beautiful captures.


Source: Family album


In the last two editions I have started third and second, I hope that this good streak will not be cut. To be honest I am not participating to win, but it feels good to be on the podium. Enjoy these beautiful images



Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

I love Sunset always but don't have suitable time to see this moment.

how are you dear friend @ face2face good day
It's a shame you didn't have the time to enjoy a beautiful sunset, it's the most beautiful thing in life
Many thanks for this pleasant visit
have a wonderful day

I enjoy that on Sunday only. This is the punishment to become an owner. 😂 I am good and hope you are same, Good day to you too.

Sundays are wonderful dear friend @ face2face and much more if you can enjoy the majesty of the sun.
have a wonderful afternoon, enjoy it a lot

Magnificent sun photos, dear @jlufer. You are right, it will be an extremely difficult mission to choose winners. So many talented participants! I started feeling stress!

Hello dear friend @olgavita be calm, you have a good eye for images, you will see that you will find the best photograph, enjoy and have fun in the jury process, you will do it with great success.
thank you very much for appreciating my images
have a wonderful night and a happy rest

The images are truly beautiful. I love the orange of the sun and the moon. Needless to say my favourite flowers are orange roses

how are you dear friend @pandamama
happy that my images were of your agardo, they are blessed to receive a sunset like this every day.
I heartily appreciate your kind words
have a splendid afternoon

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @deepu7 on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Hello dear friends @ deepu7 @innerblocks good afternoon, thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my post, you are very kind
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend

hola amigo - muchas gracias por again attending the contest #SunThursday - even you did not win this time we appreciate your great content. Re-blogged and voted - join again next time.

how are you dear friend @uwelang good night
I heartily appreciate your kind words and support that you provide to my post, you are very kind
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend that you enjoy a lot in the company of your beautiful family