Sort:  

Well good for you sir johannpiber, I am more of a sit at home lazy type of person. lol.

It is nice for a day or two, but on the third day it gets boring ;)

I think you just need more hobbies but they need to be hobbies that you can do at home!
I think you should start brewing your own beer. lol.

Hobbies you can do at home - what can this be? I have no idea what I would be interested in, apart from sitting at my computer, edit photos and write a blog post from time to time. Maybe if this lasts a few months more we all have to think of new hobbies. Maybe I'll start training my nonexistent muscles 😁 lol

Yes, follow in Arnold's footsteps and become a body builder! lol. I'm going to try currency trading.

And I think I'll stick with photography - indoor photography can be interesting too. I hope I can motivate myself next week for some waterdrop or other experimental photos. Currency trading is much too complicated for me - I like to spend my money but not sell it for other money ;) lol

That sounds like a great idea sir johannpiber. You may find another talent that you didn't have.

I agree, currency trading is way to technical and complex but with the company I want to join, you just follow what their expert traders say to do.