Sort:  

Ohh yes for sure, that said we have a family friend where we will be moving to who wants to go out on photo shoots with me, I am looking forward to that, he can show me the area and good spots and we can have fun comparing notes and styles settings etc

Yes, somebody who takes photos himself knows what it's all about and will take care and you know he will not mind if you take your time. And as you said, you can help each other and you can learn from the other, that's great 👍

Yeah to me its a win Win, he was getting into photograp[her a couple of years ago and often was asking questions, her had some changes in his life and took a break but wants to get back into it after the virus so it could be good timing for us

That's really cool and I'm happy for you. He also can show you around and you will see places which you might not have found if you were alone.

exactly and although I love exploring a new place myself and seeing what I can find, having someone who knows the area and who is into photography is a good thing of course

I think so too and am looking forward to probably completely different photos than we are used to from you 😁

I am looking forward to the change as well, I do love NYC and where I live but a change will be nice for sure