BLOGGING CHALLENGE: #1 MY NAME BLOG!

in GEMS4 years ago

Day 1: Explain your blog's name

Hello, this is the first time that I am joining a challenge that is so long, it is a challenge of 30 days, I usually do not commit to doing this type of thing, mostly because I do not like the challenges that I had seen so long and When I don't like something, I may not be able to commit myself, so to avoid abandoning it I avoided doing it. Well, I made an exception and I decided to do this Challenge, it seemed a little more enjoyable than the others and I said Why not?

Hola, esta es la primera vez que me estoy uniendo a un reto tan largo, es un reto de 30 días, yo por lo general no me comprometo hacer este tipo de cosas, mayormente porque no me gustan los retos que había visto tan largos y cuando algo no me gusta es posible que no pueda comprometerme, entonces para evitar abandonarlo evitaba hacerlo. Bueno, he hecho una excepción y me propuse realizar este Challenge, me pareció un poco más agradable que los otros y dije ¿Por qué no?


IMG_20201010_074914.jpg

Explain the name of my blog. Well in hive our blog does not have a name as such, there is no definition of a title, although it is true that users are creative and when creating their blog they use a fairly funny or ingenious username.

In this I would have to explain my username, there really wasn't much to explain here, it's my real name: Josehany. It's that simple, I decided to use my name because when I joined this blockchain I did it with the intention of talking a little about myself, the plans I have and how I am achieving them step by step, to the same extent that I am achieving them. I am documenting them, I really would like to be an inspiration, to know that yes we can achieve something, even coming from below, even when everything seems gray, even when you feel sad, tired. We must continue, in my life many things and events have happened to me unfortunately, I have had all kinds of feelings and sensations but I have never thought of giving up on my dream, not for a second, I suppose my motivation is quite strong.

So what we have here is my real name, not a catchy name, just me, because this blog will reflect the essence of what it is to be me, and although it is true at the moment I tried to show only my best side but eventually I was showing a little of my dark moments because I am human and yes I have them, not everything is pink and sometimes it is necessary to show them, if we want to help other people or be inspiration for some, we have to show that we are human and we go through the same situations, that it's okay to show the good things but I don't think it's wise to make up all of reality.

Explicar el nombre de mi blog. Bueno en hive nuestro blog no lleva un nombre como tal, no hay definición de un título, aunque es cierto que los usuarios son creativos y a la hora de crear su blog utilizan un nombre de usuario bastante divertido o ingenioso.

En este tendría que explicar mi nombre de usuario, realmente no había mucho que explicar aquí, es mi nombre real: Josehany. Así de sencillo, decidí utilizar mi nombre porque cuando me uní a esta blockchain lo hice con la intención de hablar un poco de mi, de los planes que tengo y de cómo los voy logrando poco a poco, en la misma medida que los voy logrando, los voy documentando, realmente me gustaría ser una inspiración, saber que si podemos lograr algo, incluso viniendo desde abajo, incluso cuando todo parezca gris, incluso cuando te sientas triste, cansado. Hay que seguir, en mi vida me han sucedido muchas cosas y eventos lamentablemente, he tenido todo tipo de sentimientos y sensaciones pero nunca he pensando en rendirme en mi sueño, ni por un segundo, supongo que mi motivación está bastante fuerte.

Entonces lo que tenemos aquí es mi verdadero nombre, no un nombre pegajoso, sólo yo, porque este blog reflejará la esencia de lo que es ser yo, y aunque es cierto de momento trataba de mostrar sólo mi mejor lado pero eventualmente fui mostrando un poco de mis momentos oscuros porque soy humana y sí que los tengo, no todo es color rosa y a veces es necesario mostrarlos, si queremos ayudar a otras personas o ser inspiración para algunos, tenemos que mostrar que somos humanos y pasamos por las mismas situaciones, que está bien mostrar las cosas buenas pero no creo prudente maquillar toda la realidad.


IMG_20201010_080109.png

Sort:  

Otra con habla hispanaaaaaaaaaa, wohoooo que viva el Español!! Bienvenida a el reto y que bueno que te animaste a participar! Yo me llamo Amelia, pero puedes decirme Tripode como mi usiario si quieres. Ya verás que va a ser una jornada bien divertida, yo personalmente trato de apoyar a todos y por ahí hasta estamos hablando de crear una blogging comunidad hahaha. Nos seguimos leyendo.

Hola Amelia, bastante español tu nombre, está excelente. Vi este reto de una amiga filipina por cierto, me pareció genial, de verdad siento que será un reto, jajaja

Siii, es demasiado común en mi país, por cierto soy de República Dominicana... pero acá no he conocido a nadie todavía que se llame Amelia.

Hi.. I'm Emmanuel, one of the hivers monitoring the blogging challenge tag. It's great to have you join the challenge. The challenge is fun because it helps retain consistency but it is more fun if we go through the tag and engage in each others content by that way, we get to meet people and make new friends.

BTW, I love the way you are being yourself and also wanting to be an inspiration to others. It is nice of you. One of the best kind of blogs are those that talk more about the author and presents the author's thought. I perceive it would be very interesting to read your blog. Thanks for joining the bloggingchallenge.

Hola ... Soy Emmanuel, uno de los hivers que monitorea la etiqueta de desafío de blogs. Es genial que te unas al desafío. El desafío es divertido porque ayuda a mantener la coherencia, pero es más divertido si revisamos la etiqueta y nos involucramos en el contenido de los demás de esa manera, podemos conocer gente y hacer nuevos amigos.

Por cierto, me encanta la forma en que eres tú mismo y también quieres ser una inspiración para los demás. Es amable de tu parte. Uno de los mejores blogs son aquellos que hablan más sobre el autor y presentan el pensamiento del autor. Percibo que sería muy interesante leer tu blog. Gracias por unirse al desafío de los blogs. !tip

Oh okay, I will be checking and engage with others, I didn't know about this hahaha, thanks btw, I'm being myself and letting everything out

Yeah... Thanks! You would surely see the fun in engaging with others and making new friends around.

🎁 Hi @josehany! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @starstrings01!

@starstrings01 wrote lately about: Anti-Fraud Online Payment System In E-Commerce Sector Feel free to follow @starstrings01 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Welcome to the challenge, it so great to see new faces, only just that there's a possibility of new beginners getting to surpass me in this challenge...well I'm suffgrace and tommorow will be my day 17 on the challenge, but I really hope you wouldn't be like me who have missed so many days (because of my work), I hope you will be more consistent and have fun doing it.....once again welcome to the challenge.

Hi, hahaha oh god! Yes I will try hard to be consistent !!