How will you be spending your quarantine?

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

How do you plan on passing the time?

It appears my state will soon joining a long list of quarantined states due to the novel coronavirus.

I wasn't able to do much traveling before, but soon I will be able to do almost none.

I am sure there are many more out there facing the same circumstances.

How do you plan on spending your quarantine/lock-down?

Trading crypto? Spending time on HIVE? Doing some home improvements?

Let me know your plans in the comments section below.

Stay informed my friends.

Image Source:

https://www.wilx.com/content/news/Hundreds-of-Michgian-residents-being-home-quaratined-for-possible-Coronavirus-568146151.html

-Doc

Sort:  

Reading and upvoting your posts. 😁


Posted via Steemleo

Ok, this one gets an award for best comment yet! :)

FYQU1541small.jpg

Haha, that's pretty funny!

😂 😂 😂

My state in Nigeria is already quarantined, and I spend it mostly at home. I only eat when I must eat and exercise regularly.

Watching Netflix and trading crypto... Writing stuff on Uptrennd, Steemit and Hive...

Writing....reading/curating....watching the crypto charts....sleeping....watching movies,....as the day comes

Well, here from Spain... it has been two weeks already and the best thing you can do is to set a routine everyday to push your body and your mind do work, because you'll feel better while in quarantine and after quarantine. Hope it helps.😀

I started an online course .... but lets see how long I can stay away from hive :)