Reto 30 días de agradecimiento, día # 3 Por mi Alma llena de luz 💖 ///Challenge 30 days of gratitude, day # 3 For my Soul full of light 💖 [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG20200711WA0314.jpg



ENG
ESP


A warm greeting dear community hive grateful with @vaneaventura for their challenge 30 Days of Appreciation, today is my day # 3 For my Soul full of light (sorry I could not publish previous days was without internet)
Un cordial saludo querida comunidad hive agradecida con @vaneaventura por su reto 30 Días de Agradecimiento, hoy es mi día # 3 Por mi Alma llena de luz (siento no haber podido publicar días anteriores estaba sin internet

image.png

when we are born we come to this world as a blank book, a book that day by day is written and filled with each of the pages, we are born clean with a pure Soul, I thank God that in spite of so many bad situations that we lived and so many bad things that have happened to me today affirmed and I give thanks because I feel a being of light
cuando nacemos llegamos a este mundo como un libro en blanco, un libro que día a día se va escribiendo y llenando de cada una de las páginas, nacemos limpios con un Alma pura, yo le agradezco a Dios que a pesar de tantas situaciones malas que vivimos y tantas cosas malas que me han pasar hoy día afirmó y doy gracias porque me siento un ser de luz

image.png

we know that we are not perfect but thanks to my God who has allowed me to help those who have been able to, to bring a helping hand to those who have needed it, that among other things makes me feel at peace, day by day we encounter situations and we have the decision to face with courage and be positive in the face of adversity, and if we keep doing good without looking at who even more we will be at peace with ourselves. Today I give thanks for me, for you and for everyone, thanks to a good God who has mercy on us day by day and who continues to give us the tools to go through life being grateful and helping our neighbors
sabemos que no somos perfectos pero gracias a mi Dios que me ha permitido ayudar a quien he podido, llevar una mano amiga a quien lo ha necesita, eso entre otras cosas cosas me hacen sentir en paz, día a día nos encontramos con situaciones y tenemos la decisión de afrontar con valentía y siendo positivos ante las adversidades, y si mantenemos haciendo el bien sin mirar a quien aún más estaremos en paz com nosotros mismo. Hoy doy gracias por mi, por ti y por todos, gracias a un Dios bueno que tiene misericordia día a día de nosotros que nos siga dando las herramientas para ir por la vida siendo seres agradecidos y ayudando al prójimo

image.png


For me, gratitude is a wonderful act of valuing and recognizing all that we receive, it is a value of great souls. Appreciation is opening the door to everything positive that the universe has for us
Para mí el agradecimiento es un acto maravilloso de valorar y reconocer todo lo que recibimos, es un valor de almas grandes. El Agradecimiento es abrir la puerta a todo lo positivo que el universo nos tiene preparado

image.png

Te invito a participar en este reto // I invite you to participate in this challenge

Reto 30 dias de Agradecimiento

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6WcVANrLV5cx5NUVNJRHurJfFEH8dUj6qBtJ825QkL9sxu2qan5oL.jpeg

👆🏻 Imagen tomada del blog de @vaneaventuras



Gracias por leerme

Thank you for reading me



🌺 Dios les bendiga 🌺


🌺 God bless you 🌺

Banner.jpg

Sort:  


Congratulations, @karlaes80 Your Post Got 50% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"
Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site