Reto 30 días de Agradecimiento, Día # 7 Gracias por mis Ojos👀// 30 Day Appreciation Challenge, Day # 7 Thank you for my eyes👀 [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS4 years ago

B612_20200915_090111_756.jpg



ENG
ESP


A cordial greeting dear community hive, thanks to the 30 day Appreciation Challenge promoted by @vaneaventuras today I come with my day #7 "Thank you for my Eyes"
Un cordial saludo querida comunidad hive, gracias al Reto 30 días de Agradecimiento que promueve @vaneaventuras hoy vengo con mi día #7 "Gracias Por mis Ojos"

image.png

Sometimes I have started to think (those crazy thoughts we have) if I were to go blind, and it's horrible just the thought of it scares me, I have a carnality in my eyes that I must operate on and I didn't do it at the time I could just for fear that something would fail and I would never see again.
A veces me he puesto a pensar (esos pensamientos locos que tenemos) si llegara a quedarme ciega, y es horrible solo el pensamiento me da pánico, yo tengo unas carnosidades en los ojos que debo operarme y no lo hice en el momento que podía solo por el temor de que algo fallara y no pudiera ver nunca mas.

B612_20200915_085848_138.jpg



For me one of the most important senses in the human being is the sight although we can live without it. Today, as every day, I give thanks to God for my eyes, for waking up every day and being able to see the light of day, to contemplate the sunrise, the sunset, the rain, to enjoy a sunny day, the landscapes that nature gives us, to see my mother smiling, my nephews playing, my brothers improving themselves, but what I thank God for is my eyes, to be able to see my children and my granddaughter grow, to enjoy their occurrences, to see smiles on their faces.
Para mi uno de los sentidos más importantes en el ser humano es la vista aunque podamos vivir sin ella. Hoy muy especialmente como todos los días doy Gracias a Dios por mis Ojos, por despertarme cada día y poder ver la luz del día, contemplar el amanecer, atardecer, la lluvia, disfrutar de un día soleado, los paisajes que nos regala la naturaleza, ver a mi madre sonreír, a mis sobrinos jugar, a mis hermanos superarse, pero los que más le agradezco a Dios por mis ojos es poder ver a mis hijos y mi nieta crecer, disfrutar de sus ocurrencias, ver sonrisas en sus rostros.

image.png



Every morning when I wake him up first thing I do is thank God for allowing me to open my eyes, and for all his goodness, not pity a day of your life without being grateful
Cada mañana al despertar lo primero que hago es darle gracias a Dios por haberme permitido abrir mis ojos, y por todas sus bondades, no pierdas un día de tu vida sin ser agradecido.

image.png


For me, gratitude is a wonderful act of valuing and recognizing all that we receive, it is a value of great souls. Appreciation is opening the door to everything positive that the universe has for us
Para mí el agradecimiento es un acto maravilloso de valorar y reconocer todo lo que recibimos, es un valor de almas grandes. El Agradecimiento es abrir la puerta a todo lo positivo que el universo tiene preparado para nosotros.

image.png

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6WcVANrLV5cx5NUVNJRHurJfFEH8dUj6qBtJ825QkL9sxu2qan5oL.jpeg

Imagen tomada del blog de @vaneaventuras 💞💖 Image taken from @vaneaventuras's blog

Te invito a participar en este reto // I invite you to participate in this challenge

Reto 30 dias de Agradecimiento


Gracias por leerme

Thank you for reading me



🌺 Dios les bendiga 🌺


🌺 God bless you 🌺

Banner.jpg