Lucha por ti // Fight for you

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

20210521044604_IMG_7578.JPG

Hola amigos quiero contarles una experiencia, yo en mi adolescencia pasaba mucho tiempo en las redes sociales perdiendo el tiempo.

Después de un hecho que cambió mi vida, vi que ellas podrían ser mi trabajo a través del arte, mi nueva cuenta @kattya_socialmedia es una empresa de marketing digital especializada en educar, ayudarte y formarte en este arte.

El marketing digital es un arte se volvió mi vida y es con ello con lo que me sustento, nada es imposible por ello lo digo si a ti te gusta algo llévalo a tu beneficio.

Si puedes ganar de ello lucha, si crees que puedes inténtalo y por más te canses no te rindas, eres importante tu opinión vale lucha.

InShot_20211024_204926975.jpg


20210521044604_IMG_7578.JPG

Hi friends, I want to tell you an experience, in my adolescence I spent a lot of time on social networks wasting my time.

After an event that changed my life, I saw that they could be my job through art, my new account @kattya_socialmedia is a digital marketing company specialized in educating, helping and training you in this art.

Digital marketing is an art, it became my life and that's what I support myself with, nothing is impossible, that's why I say if you like something take it to your benefit.

If you can earn from it fight, if you think you can try it and even if you get tired don't give up, you are important, your opinion is worth fighting for.

InShot_20211024_204926975.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kattyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21